Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Thomas.
Joey Thomas
Joey Thomas at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Thomas

Sales Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I'm Joey Thomas, father of two wonderful children, Joy, 18 and Wyatt,14. I recently relocated from Hot Springs to Fort Smith because of the job opportunities here in the Fort Smith area. I've only been in Fort Smith for a few months but I love it here. I look forward to earning your business.

340 Reviews of Joey Thomas

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chad Picket for going above and beyond, thanks..."

- lorettasinclair9

Thank you Chad Picket for going above and beyond, thanks to Chico Gonzalez, Jon Shumacher, Joey Thomas and Adriana Burton for all your help. Yall are so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton went above..."

- Jennifer

Johnny Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me and my family. Johnny walked the lot with my husband and I for a very long time. After hearing my price range and my dislikes he enlisted Joey who then added a few cars to the list of what I might agree to. Johnny then patiently walked from car to car and even tested the backseat leg room for us since we have a 6 foot tall 14 year old. Joey helped.get the car down to my price range. Adriana entered into the picture by taking the time to show me ALL the bells and whistles to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who appreciated our..."

- terri

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who appreciated our business and worked with us on a satisfying deal! Adriana took her time with us explaining everything on our new Sierra AT4! Trey, Joey and Mike were all very professional and answered all of our questions. This was our first time to buy a new vehicle from Harry Robinson GMC/Buick, and we highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very seamless experience. Friendly customer service;..."

- kginn1970

Very seamless experience. Friendly customer service; staff knowledgeable of vehicles and helpful with questions. I recommend this dealership--nice people. Brent Durham, Joey Thomas, Adriana Burton, Pam Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Durham, Adriana Burton

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasha Schluterman contacted me when I was getting service..."

- Rustandbones62

Tasha Schluterman contacted me when I was getting service and got me connected with Johnny Durham who got me a great deal. Joey Thomas was amazing. Thank you Adriana Burton for showing me the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton provided..."

- DeWayne Dixon

Brent Durham, Joey Thomas, and Adriana Burton provided excellent customer service and were easy to work with in getting the vehicle we wanted and working out a fair price for the trade. Mike provided good service with the finance department. Our family has purchased over 20 vehicles from Harry Robinson GMC over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the friendly staff and willing to work..."

- tdmparsons

Very pleased with the friendly staff and willing to work with us. Worked to help us find what we wanted. Very pleased with Eric. Second vehicle we’ve bought in the last six months through him at Harry G Robinson’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Eric Flores

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theses guys gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! The staff..."

- B G

Theses guys gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! The staff were all friendly and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and very attentive to any questions I had. Would recommend them to any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the fastest and most pleasant buying experiences..."

- Luckylucus26

One of the fastest and most pleasant buying experiences I’ve ever had. Our sales man Harrison Hunter came out and asked if we needed help answered a few questions and left us alone to let us look till we found what we wanted. He was not a pushy car sales man. We found the truck we wanted and got the price we wanted on it to seal the deal and started the process. While that was happening they detailed it and filled it with gas! Mike was super nice and knowledgeable when we signed the papers and Adriana was fun to work with while swapping everything over and setting up my onstar and XM radio. Again great experience and every person at the dealership was nice and helpful! Thank you! Also I think Joey helped with the paperwork as well and was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Brent our salesman was very attentive..."

- Geoff Hall

Very professional. Brent our salesman was very attentive to our needs and respectful of our time. Not high pressure. A pure delight to deal with. Thank you Adriana Burton for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Durham, Adriana Burton

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,390

2021 Buick Encore

$26,390

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,995