About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pam Thompson.
Pam Thompson
Pam Thompson, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Pam Thompson

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello. My name is Pam Thompson and I've been selling cars for over 10 years, with the last 6 of them at Harry Robinson Buick GMC Inc. in Fort Smith Arkansas. I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to meet and get to know so many people who become my friends, many close friends. I feel very grateful that I work at a place that I look forward to going to every single day and I want the same for my customers. Instead of dreading going car shopping, I want my customers to look forward to it, have a good time, and get a really good deal!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Pam Thompson

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- aussiebourne

Very nice people. Went the extra mile!!! Everyone was fantastic. Stream lined service. They were accommodating to my need to get done quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- Carguyjim

Everyone was friendly and helpful in making me feel comfortable while choosing a vehicle. Helped with getting purchase price at the amount I wanted to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership "

- Barry

Everyone was so polite and most helpful. Rachel was Quick to respond by phone and answered all my questions. She was very courteous and friendly she assisted me in my decision to buy my new Enclave. Thank you Rachel, Gus and Pam for making my visit a wonderful event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with my Experience"

- tjhaskell

Enjoyed my buying process with Pam and the team at Harry Robinson. They were every patient as I test drove several vehicles, trying to find the best one to meet my needs for the long run. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Jasper1112

I have purchased many vehicles from Harry Robinson Buick GMC and have always been satiaified with the staff and friendly service i will Always buy my vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY SATISIFIED CUSTOMER"

- MARY D.

MY SALE CONSULANT PAM THOMPSON WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLES THAT WE WERE INTERESTED IN. SHE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS THAT WE HAD. WHEN WE DID PURCHASE A BUICK VERANO, SHE SET IN THE VEHICLE WITH US AND EXPLAINED ALL THE FEATURES TO US. SHE MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE AND NOT RUSHED. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THANKYOU MARY DANIELS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Care"

- oldtinker1947

We just purchased our 2017 Tahoe from Pam Thompson at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. We could not be happier with the care and attention that Pam gave us. When we trade again you can be assured we will be trading with her.as our sale person. We also negotiated the price and trade in with Mart Hurst on the purchase of our 2017 Tahoe. We were very happy with the deal that we gpt. Garry & Phyllis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Chico

I have bought two CMC pick up and a Buick encore Pam Thompson was the sale lady and I will go back to her when I trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- gail 123

Our number one choice for a vehicle seemed unattainable. Pam Thompson, went above and beyond to go to bat for us so we could purchase our first choice vehicle. She kept fighting for us when it seemed impossible. I will definitely refer anyone to her for sales. We appreciate her very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jackie Black

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a nice place and everyone was helpful to me"

- sommone123

It was the best dealership to get my vehicle ever. There was a friendly sale lady who helped me pick out my truck. “The best!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105