About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pam Thompson.
Pam Thompson
Pam Thompson, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Pam Thompson

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello. My name is Pam Thompson and I've been selling cars for over 10 years, with the last 6 of them at Harry Robinson Buick GMC Inc. in Fort Smith Arkansas. I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to meet and get to know so many people who become my friends, many close friends. I feel very grateful that I work at a place that I look forward to going to every single day and I want the same for my customers. Instead of dreading going car shopping, I want my customers to look forward to it, have a good time, and get a really good deal!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

127 Reviews of Pam Thompson

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best time I've ever had in buying a new vehicle"

- very happy, Sarah 28232

I gave the rating of 5 stars because simple put, they all deserved it! Pam and all the others were so nice to us, they got us in a car that we love. We have purchased new vehicles at other lots over the years and you would be in there for 5 hours or more, Pam and the others had us out of there in 2 hours or a little over! They treated us with respect, they were very friendly, Pam Thompson is wonderful! She seems to be so happy and she acted as if she enjoyed helping us and she loves her job, it shows in how she interacted with us. Everyone that we came into contact there like, Adriana Burton and Jon Schumacher, they were also great! Buying at Harry Robinson, meeting Pam Thompson was such a blessing to us and if we ever buy a new one again that will be where we go! Thank you all, and God bless you! S. Sizemore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Adriana Burton

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Alex

Pam and everyone that helped were great. They got me in a car I love and something to be very proud of. I'm very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Taylor Craft

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam!!"

- Linda Purtell

I lost my husband in January. He is the one that always done the buying of trucks and such so needless to say I was clueless on the process.. My son who was the 25 went with me to Harry Robinson to help me pick out a vehicle that was suitable for my needs. Pam approached us on the lot, she was very friendly and knowledgeable, she made my buying experience painless! then just 8 short months later I found myself needing a bigger SUV, so I waited until I could speak to Pam and BAM once again, I had bought a new SUV and didn't even realize it!! super easy to work with! Having a sales rep that is friendly and personable is a blessing! this was the 30th car my family has bought from Harry Robinson and with each purchase the service is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Michael Littleton

We are very thankful for the excellent service, everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and made purchasing our truck a pleasure. Will buy from Harry Robinson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My truck buying adventure."

- Easyrider

The people I worked with were very professional in their work. They helped me in many ways to find the truck I wanted and get it for a price I could afford. I am now the happy owner of a new gmcr pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Curtis

This is my 6th vehicle from Harry Robinson and 2nd time Pam Thompson has helped me find exactly what I needed. Pam goes above and beyond to make sure my experience great. I can highly recommend this dealership and specifically Pam to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Adriana Burton

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our new truck "

- Cater Family

Adriana was very helpful explaining how everything works. Pam found the prefect truck for us couldn’t ask for a better salesperson. Thank you Adriana Pam Jon for the great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Adriana Burton

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Savings on our vehicles Buick LaCrosse & GMC Sienna"

- The Whits

Our sales person Pam & Adriana goes beyond the bar of customer service. Always find what we are looking for and the purchase is quick & easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- csolley

Went in looking for a truck and everyone worked hard and made it happen. Only down fall was waiting so long to find out banks were already closed Thursday evening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"over all good experience"

- chevywoman86

The whole team was really friendly and Pam was a excellent sales person also good prices on trucks. Will do business again with Pam Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Mike Hesson, Rachel Colquitt, Adriana Burton

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,695

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,327

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,500