About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pam Thompson.
Pam Thompson
Pam Thompson, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Pam Thompson

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello. My name is Pam Thompson and I've been selling cars for over 10 years, with the last 6 of them at Harry Robinson Buick GMC Inc. in Fort Smith Arkansas. I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to meet and get to know so many people who become my friends, many close friends. I feel very grateful that I work at a place that I look forward to going to every single day and I want the same for my customers. Instead of dreading going car shopping, I want my customers to look forward to it, have a good time, and get a really good deal!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Pam Thompson

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our new truck "

- Cater Family

Adriana was very helpful explaining how everything works. Pam found the prefect truck for us couldn’t ask for a better salesperson. Thank you Adriana Pam Jon for the great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Adriana Burton

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Savings on our vehicles Buick LaCrosse & GMC Sienna"

- The Whits

Our sales person Pam & Adriana goes beyond the bar of customer service. Always find what we are looking for and the purchase is quick & easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- csolley

Went in looking for a truck and everyone worked hard and made it happen. Only down fall was waiting so long to find out banks were already closed Thursday evening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"over all good experience"

- chevywoman86

The whole team was really friendly and Pam was a excellent sales person also good prices on trucks. Will do business again with Pam Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes you are the best things "

- TRICE915 Verified Customer

Thanks friendly and helpful honest reliable service great the best staff helpful and friendly customer focused and attentive highly recommended knowledgeable on sale and great selections

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless "

- HHANKINS Verified Customer

Whole process was effortless . I was in and out in no time. No hassle. They took care of me. I really enjoy dealing with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam Thompson and the team was awsome"

- DEWAYNEWELLS23 Verified Customer

They go far and beyond there duty to help you get what you want in a vehicle.The service was awesome.The team stayed way past closing to help close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jon Schumacher

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- MARTHAYNICHOLS Verified Customer

Pam our sales representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We have purchased several trucks/auto from Harry Robinson and always left feeling we ‘got a great deal’. While on the lot and in the showroom we help several staff ask if they could assist us and they were all pleasant and helpful. Harry Robinson will go above and beyond to get the best rates available. After our purchase we have alway had excellent service and assistance. Would highly recommend for either a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly helpful"

- ROYROSEKIMES Verified Customer

Very satisfied Pam and the staff worked hard to get what vehicles we needed bought 2 that day will recommend to all family and friends thanks Roy kimes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vhelsey Verified Customer

I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted. Found it online and called about it. Went to the dealership and it was an easy process. I was given more than what I asked on my trade-in and they worked extremely hard with the banks to get me the deal I would accept. Definitely a much better and different experience than I had seven years ago. I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,095

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,520

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,590

2018 GMC Yukon

$55,435

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,395