About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pam Thompson.
Pam Thompson
Pam Thompson, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Pam Thompson

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello. My name is Pam Thompson and I've been selling cars for over 10 years, with the last 6 of them at Harry Robinson Buick GMC Inc. in Fort Smith Arkansas. I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to meet and get to know so many people who become my friends, many close friends. I feel very grateful that I work at a place that I look forward to going to every single day and I want the same for my customers. Instead of dreading going car shopping, I want my customers to look forward to it, have a good time, and get a really good deal!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Pam Thompson

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam Thompson and the team was awsome"

- DEWAYNEWELLS23 Verified Customer

They go far and beyond there duty to help you get what you want in a vehicle.The service was awesome.The team stayed way past closing to help close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Jon Schumacher

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- MARTHAYNICHOLS Verified Customer

Pam our sales representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We have purchased several trucks/auto from Harry Robinson and always left feeling we ‘got a great deal’. While on the lot and in the showroom we help several staff ask if they could assist us and they were all pleasant and helpful. Harry Robinson will go above and beyond to get the best rates available. After our purchase we have alway had excellent service and assistance. Would highly recommend for either a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly helpful"

- ROYROSEKIMES Verified Customer

Very satisfied Pam and the staff worked hard to get what vehicles we needed bought 2 that day will recommend to all family and friends thanks Roy kimes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vhelsey Verified Customer

I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted. Found it online and called about it. Went to the dealership and it was an easy process. I was given more than what I asked on my trade-in and they worked extremely hard with the banks to get me the deal I would accept. Definitely a much better and different experience than I had seven years ago. I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financed without ideal credit!"

- Mrsburdick09

I knew the kind of vehicle that I wanted prior to visiting the dealership. My credit was decent, but I had extremely limited history. Not only did they go above and beyond to get me financed in general but they also got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! This will absolutely be the dealership I use and recommend from this point forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt, Chauntel Terry

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam thompson understood what i needed and wanted."

- BECCADAVIS90 Verified Customer

Pam Thompson lusten to me to find the right compromise between dan and myself and what we each wanted. Easy. Laid back with just a little steering in the right direction. Making it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- BNEVELS Verified Customer

They always have what we need... or find what we want. Pam was friendly from beginning to end and very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car"

- WHERRY5 Verified Customer

I found our sales lady (Pam) to be very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The finance team was just as accommodating and friendly. Stopped in to browse and left with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- WHERRY5 Verified Customer

Very professional, I was just out looking and ended up trading and buying. Pam was very nice to deal with as well as the finance lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience as always."

- TOM_MONACO Verified Customer

This was my 8th and 9th purchase from Harry Robinson. I will keep coming back to them to buy my vehicles. Service department is wonderful and Randy is always right on top of everything. David in parts is super also, he really knows his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Jones , David in parts.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679