About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Ricks.
Chad Ricks
Chad Ricks, Service Manager, Wilson Motor Company
4.8

Chad Ricks

Service Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Chad Ricks

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Chase Verified Customer

Cleaned my car and did quality work quickly and affordably. Great discount for being a regular customer and will definitely visit Wilson again for maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jimbo533 Verified Customer

I own a Fusion Hybrid and an F150. I used to have them serviced at a quick lube place, but I never felt they thoroughly inspected my vehicle and gave me honest advice. On the other hand, I have complete confidence in Wilson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shop! Terrific Customer Service!"

- alwaysfarmin Verified Customer

Wilson Ford has always treated our fleet with a great shop. Lynette is the queen bee of service! The Customer service is terrific from the office to parts to service to sales. Always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car from Wilson Motor Company"

- RGDoc

We have always enjoyed buying our cars from Wilson Motor Company. We have purchased approximately 10 cars from Steve Allen and he always does a super job! Also , the service department is the best. We recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen, Chris Wilson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Ajmenck Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and inspection and barely had time to get comfortable before they came to get me. They were friendly and helpful as I asked about other service I will be needing soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BJpurchase

Excellent buying experience. Smooth process from start to finish. Clean dealership with excellent team from sales to financing to the managers. Financing was easy. We were able to get in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Steve Allen

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just want your $"

- Mad

I have a 2018 Car with less than 3000 miles on it. I might as well have no warranty because when I took it in they alway say that can’t warranty it because the part looks damaged. The car fax is clean and basically brand new condition. I plan on contacting the manufacturer and complaining. Never buying a new car again if warranties don’t apply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, great service - highly recommended!"

- squatto Verified Customer

I've purchased my last 5 vehicles from Wilson and I plan on buying more in the future - they're great! From sales to service, I've always had a great experience. They know me by name and are always sure to greet me with a smile. They've always taken great care of my vehicles when I bring them in for service, and I love that they wash your car when they're done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"speedy service"

- mcrew2 Verified Customer

the service was quick and efficient. It was easy to make the appointment and they got our car in on the day we wanted.The men were very friendly and knowlegable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray’s service birthday"

- RAYKAIGHN Verified Customer

Outstanding service as always from Wilson. Lynette is the greatest customer person. She always knows what is needed before I even get there. Wow!!!! Completely satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Grover

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results