About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Ricks.
Chad Ricks
Chad Ricks, Service Manager, Wilson Motor Company
4.8

Chad Ricks

Service Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Chad Ricks

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer "

- Maria Ibarra Verified Customer

We buy 2 excellent cars here a 2013 and 2014 Nissan Sentra cars And the service it’s excellent I’m not only bring my 2 cars for service, I bring my 4 cars incluiding my daughters ones due of the great service I hardly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen , Lynette Lewis, the best person in service

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Stacey Verified Customer

I have had great service from the moment I bought my car from Wilson. When I go get my car serviced, the employees treat me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good Service"

- Pep Verified Customer

I have complete trust in these guys integrity and do not hesitate to take my 150 to them. Thanks have been spot on with their pricing and service times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- hessgb Verified Customer

Everything I have experienced in Wilson Motors has been nothing short of the best....Great staff, excellent service & customer oriented.....Thank you and I will see you again for a future need.....Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton , Lynette in Service

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had my 2017 Mustang GT serviced"

- gwilliams Verified Customer

Your service is very good and I always appreciate the washing and cleaning that you do when both of my Mustangs are serviced at your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Professional, and Friendly"

- Jake Verified Customer

I just needed an oil change and tire rotation, but they fixed the tire pressure sensors while they were at it (something the previous shop wanted to charge extra for).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember names

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service"

- 18platti Verified Customer

Friendly staff and fair prices. Last of the small guys and they’re awesome to deal with. Chad Ricks goes above and beyond and is the reason we made the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Nate Wilson

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fast repairs"

- RACER_BILL Verified Customer

We were experiencing some issues with our 2015 Fusion, so I took it into the dealership. They checked it out, and informed me what needed to be fixed, ordered the parts, and installed them for me in quick fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen, TJ Iverson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional service. "

- Teton Man Verified Customer

These people a first rate and represent the manufacturer in the best way. The salesman that helped me was the best ever. Shame that he moved to Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Chris Wilson

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Watson24 Verified Customer

Great customer service As always I was greeted by a friendly staff I was given a comfortable place to wait for my car. I was given constant updates and I was Notified of the cost of my service before the service began and updated as the service continued. They were prompt efficient thorough and that’s the reason I keep coming back to the Wilson motor service center for my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results