About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Seymore.
Chad Seymore
Chad Seymore, Finance Manager, Mark Kia
5.0

Chad Seymore

Finance Manager

Mark Kia

1000 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Chad Seymore

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- jessmath12

First service and everything was fast and easy. I don’t have much else to say. I’ve read some bad reviews and I’m hoping things keep going good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Excellent

Brandon treated us very well the staff was very polite and they fix this up for the Exactly what we were looking for both in price and quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst Employees EVER!"

- linus617

I have purchased numerous cars in my life and by far this was the worst experience ever. From the moment I drove on to the lot and walked through the entire lot and couldn’t find someone outside to show me the truck I wanted to see I had to hunt someone down inside and then wait for them to come outside. The truck we wanted was actually parked right in from of the dealership but was a complete mess and since it was Monday evening around 6pm I asked why the truck was so dirty inside and out to which Jose advised one of the dealership managers had taken the truck out for the Easter weekend with his family… This truck looked like someone ate a meal on the seats and dropped chips and crumbs all over the place, and then they took it off road and went romping around the desert and left dirt, dust and mud from front to back on the truck. Considering the truck had been back at the dealership at least 8 hours I asked why it hadn’t been cleaned to which the reason could not be explained. After test driving the vehicle we then went inside the dealership which come to find out was like the play place at McDonalds mechanics and salesman standing around talking and goofing around. Even overheard their conversation that there was going to be a big outing for the upcoming weekend once everyone got paid they would be heading to Alaskan Bush Company... I don’t think I need to say anything more that was said about that. When we sat at a desk it was covered in crumbs and had an open bag of chips stuffed on the side. If I could post a picture that we took I would! When we went back to take delivery of the truck it was supposed to be detailed and filled with gas. Come to find out it was on empty and was washed but the inside looked like it had been hit with a quick vacuuming. The leather still had greasy food hand prints all over and garbage was left in the door pockets and seat backs. I requested for them to clean it again but the detailers had already left for the day but that they could give me an IOU for a free detail during finance. Before we signed anything in finance I asked Chad to write the IOU and he said he would do it afterwards but then advised us after we signed everything that our salesman would provide the IOU form, the salesman said he would get one for us before we left but as we were going to get in the truck we noticed the gas tank was empty he apologized and said he would fill it up he then took the truck across the street and returned. But the truck only had a ½ tank of gas at this point it was close to 9pm and we just wanted to get home. I asked for the 6th time about the detail IOU to which Jose advised we don’t need anything written down just bring the truck back to us and we will run it through the wash again for you. Again, at this point I just said screw it I didn’t care I would rather just get it done close to my house where I won’t have to worry about arguing about the quality of the work. Lastly, I feel the salesman and management have ZERO respect for the cars on their lot. I say this not only because of the car I purchased was someone weekend fun toy but also because out of the two nights I was there I watched them peel out in the parking lot with a truck I test drove, watched them sit on the hoods of cars and have inappropriate conversations, and the general ability to see a vehicle at the lot is so debilitating. This place seems to be left in the hands of the local high school class clowns the young group of employees blasts music in the office while customers sit waiting for their salesman to return, they use the PA system to shout food orders and make jokes to one another, and lastly there is ZERO presence of a manager at the dealership during two nights of being there the general manager or dealership manager whose office sits cluttered & empty for both nights and when we asked to speak to manager so we could voice all of my concerns listed above we were told there is no one available but they would have someone call us.. It’s been 3 days since we left the dealership & no call or contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gandara

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- CarolK

The entire experience we pleasant, professional and enjoyable. The vehicle was exactly what we were looking for. Both our sales and finance persons were very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Feliz

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very rude and not considerate of personal time "

- Brittany new car

I? was in the dealership with my daughter . We told them we were pressed for time and to have all paper work ready since my daughter was already there. That did not happe . They didn’t seem to care. The car was not detailed or filled with gas after getting out of finance . I?f it was my car I? was buying I? would of cancellled the whole deal in a minute but it was for my daughter and I? didn’t want to disappoint her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 18, 2017

Mark Kia responded

Brittany, thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues when you were in buying a car. We try to make each experience as easy and problem free as we can. I would love to talk with you and go over any issues that you did have. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at jess.acorn@markkia.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dedicated to serve the customer"

- Allan2017

They listened and were deducted to finding me the right vehicle at the right price and monthly payment to fit my budget. Car buying was a pleasure. Their no haggle used car pricing were real bargains- I know because I did my homework! They follow through and deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lemon III, Nolan Sanchez

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle purchase"

- jaydubyasee

friendly staff, great selection of used vehicles, vehicles well-maintained and cared for, paperwork process fast and easy, finance department thorough and professional, good prices, overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: emmanuel, matt, bob, peter

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fully Satisfied"

- Joe

A very pleasant and comfortable buying experience from beginning to end. It was a pleasure to have Arshon through the purchasing process. Chad in the finance department was of very valuable help. As a fully satisfied customer a big thanks to Arshon & Chad. Joe Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Mark Kia responded

Joe, we are so happy to hear that Arshon and Chad were able to get you into a great new car!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Kiasoul

Had a great experience on Saturday at Mark Kia. This team of guys they have there are great. So hard working and really go the extra mile for their customers. Very impressed and extremely grateful for the hard work ethic each of them had. Have already referred friends to them for what I consider the very best dealer ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Meyerhof and Danny Spencer

Oct 20, 2017

Mark Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that our team was able to wow you :)

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place in Scottsdale to buy a new or pre-owned car"

- garliclady55

We were looking for a pre-owned Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie; tore up the I-net until we found just the right one at Mark Kia. We drove from Kingman (AZ) to Scottsdale (AZ) - over 200 miles away and 4 hr drive one way. Frank Cruckson met us at the door and was stellar from the get-go. He was relatively new to Mark Kia so Peter Meyerhoff, Assistant Sales Manager, also helped us by answering all the questions Frank was unsure of. Peter worked tirelessly to get us just the right financing. He also arranged to have running boards installed on the truck, for which we made a return visit 6 weeks later. Jacob Delaney met with us for that visit and once again we were treated like royalty. A few hours later we were back on the road headed for home. Both visits impressed the heck out of us - Mark Kia was busy, busy, busy - not just their service department but their sales office was buzzing as well. Everyone we spoke with at the dealership was courteous, respectful, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating, and helpful. If we lived closer, we would make Mark Kia our 'signature' dealership. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Delaney , Frank Cruckson, Peter Meyerhoff

Aug 17, 2017

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for this awesome, glowing review! We are so happy to hear that everyone in our dealership treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results