Chad Soares
Chad Soares at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Chad Soares

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chad Soares

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad has done an excellent job at getting my vehicle serviced with no hassle and on time. He has kept me informed via text message, using video to show the necessary maintenance work and inspections don More

by Reliant
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service - as always! Audi Service of Portland is in a league of their own! More

by Charlotte Page
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous service coordinator. The car was ready long before the promised completion time. I was sent a video from the technician outlining the inspection and proposed service work More

by Merlmax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Efficiency and transparency are highly valued here at Audi Service Portland! You deserve to know everything that goes into your vehicle's care plan at all times. Please let us know if we can help out with anything else!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super responsive and communicated the proposed work clearly. Chad and Nate were great to work with. More

by taylordronen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Audi! Our team is happy to assist whenever you need us, just let us know!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diagnosis of problems proved correct (the first time). Customer rep was fantastic…courteous, supportive, good listener, responsive with regular updates given. Work completed and car ready earlier than f More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Service Portland! Although you live quite far away, know that you always have a safe place that will care for you and your Audi in Portland. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need us!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy and fast check in and check out. good communication via text before I dropped off and letting me know when my car was ready. More

by cjbpdx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Portland Service! We always strive for an easy and efficient service experience for you and your Audi. Let us know if you have any further questions!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job. Easy to schedule, quick work, convenient, and work was complete. More

by philwuest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Service Portland to care for your vehicle! We are here for you if you need anything else, just give us a call!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The crew at Audi Beaverton - Portland Branch - were professional, friendly, informative and responded quickly with inquiries. When my husband called in to ask about tire replacement, he spoke with som More

by helgameister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Sanguino

Apr 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Portland Service to care for your Q7! Our intention is to provide the utmost care to you and your Audi with each appointment, making for a smooth and transparent experience. We are here for you if you have further questions or need anything else!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased to get an appointment quickly that suited my time frame and Audi Service Portland's location was very convenient for me to drop my car as I was driving from southern Oregon. Chad took the tim More

by Sunshine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Service Portland to service your vehicle! We believe in a transparent service appointment with minimal hassle as you go about other things in your day. We've got you covered when you need us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,985
2022 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 Hybrid car, priced at $56,492
2020 Volvo XC60 Hybrid
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,845
2022 Audi Q3
new
Pulse Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,490
2021 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $33,991
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive