Chad Suddreth
Chad Suddreth at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Chad Suddreth

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
8 Reviews
4.6

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Chad Suddreth

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and friendly, we laughed and made joke’s chad showed me different car’s but I really love the one that I chose thank everyone for being so nice. More

by lindaking2222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Eric Kofler

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very helpful in getting us exactly what we needed as far as price and financing. He didn't try to push a more expensive car on us. He made the day very easy. More

by tamka69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had. Chad S. was super helpful. 10 out of 10!!! More

by heatherjr83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four vehicles from Regal and each purchase was a good deal with no hassle. More

by crazykenny1206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks Kenny!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful in finding just the right car for you! They won’t let you leave if they know it is not a good deal! More

by emma.bates2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass

May 26, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We love helping our guests find the perfect vehicle at a great price!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD