Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Walsh.
Chad Walsh
Chad Walsh, Client Advisor, Schomp Honda
5.0

Chad Walsh

Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Chad Walsh, and I'm a 4th generation Colorado Native and US Army, Iraq Veteran. I love spending time with my wife and 2 kids and 2 dogs. Outdoor life style and Automobile enthusiast.  Always ready to help! Please feel free to call or text for an appointment.   

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chad Walsh

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- tapasu

We started with Chad Walsh and Daniel King helped us for test ride and finally, we made up our mind to go with Honda Accord sports. Both of them were really helpful and clarified all the doubts. We really liked because the entire process was fast and crisp. We highly recommend Schomp Honda to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Chad at Schomp Honda. "

- M1e4w1mw

Chad was very helpful and took time to explain my options. It was a busy Saturday and he still made my experience a priority. I appreciated his helpfulness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got the car we wanted at a good price."

- booklover80301

We had a pretty good experience buying our car from Schomp. The first time we went there, they didn't have the exact model we were looking for, but it was "in transit". They let us do a test drive in a "base" model they had and that convinced us to go ahead and put down a deposit on the one that was coming. Less than a week later our car was in. Everything was much like we expected except that they advertise "1 Price, 1 Person, 1 Hour" but it took about 4 hours to get thru the paperwork. We did do a trade-in, but that was really quick. We purchased the Clarity Touring Plug-in Hybrid and expected the battery to be charged a little, but the Battery Range was 0 when we got it. The gas tank was full though and in their defense, it was right off the truck and I don't imagine they can ship them with the battery fully charged. We are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well taken care of"

- Green

We were overall very pleased with our experience at Schomp. At first we bought a vehicle and the check engine light immediately came on as we were driving home with it. This made us nervous enough to not want that vehicle anymore. Schomp worked with us, gave us a loaner while they looked over the car and ultimately let us return the faulty vehicle for another. We are much happier with the second car and so pleased with how well they took care of us. I would definitely recommend Schomp to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REVIEW"

- cmfrjfkdedrdld

FINE EXPERIENCE FOR THE THIRD TIME. EACH TIME WE'VE PURCHASED FROM SCHOMP WE'VE FOUND THEM TO BE FAIR AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Singh Ahuja

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad was awesome "

- Jess123

Best car buying experience! Chad was awesome to work with and made the experience perfect. He went above and beyond expectations, there were no games or gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever! "

- GoHonda

Chad was absolutely amazing, very knowledgable and no pressure. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. We will buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If this were a restaurant "

- LandCruiserGuy91

If the experience we had at Honda were at a restaurant, it would be a Michelin grade experience. Great experience, great process, great team and most importantly, great price. We shopped around and test drove ever model from ever manufacturer in the model class and of the handful, our experience with Schomp Honda was miles ahead of other dealerships in the south metro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morris, Jamal Smith, Kelly Wykstra

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (958 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,865

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$22,045

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345