About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chan Saechao.
Chan Saechao
Chan Saechao, Sales, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
5.0

Chan Saechao

Sales

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Master Certified

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Chan Saechao

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chan is the best, very patient and kind."

- ILYPAMH Verified Customer

We really appreciate Chan and his patience and taking the time to answer all of our questions. We also appreciate the conversation and warmness that this dealership has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impulse Purchase "

- MEREDITH.GOCKE Verified Customer

The day I walked into the dealership I was not planning on buying. I had been doing my research and wanted to look at my options however, Chan and the staff we amazing, no pressure at all! He found exactly the model I wanted and the lease deal was spot on to my needs. Couldn’t say no. Overall great experience for being an impulse buy. Fun people to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in GLA and buy ML 350 "

- paengsipaseuth Verified Customer

Trade in GLA for ML 350 for bigger room and easy for the kids to get in and out cuz of the side steps. Very comfortable car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Edward Kluwe

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Fan Club!"

- SMITH2FOSTER Verified Customer

In the past 13 months we have had the pleasure of doing several new and used purchase transactions with Kenny Levias and Mylee Burns (Finance). They are consistently gracious and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions, providing superior Customer Service!!! We can't thank you enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Mylee Burns, Thomas Havel , Noel Preston

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- DAVIDKENTPRICE Verified Customer

With just a phone call we where able to tell Keith what we would like and the approximate price point. He was able to get us just what we wanted. A very good experience. Would recommend Keith to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga, Keith Diffenderffer

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to finish - top rate experience!"

- molly 231

This is the first purchase for us at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. From start to finish, it was a terrific experience. Rick Law, was our sales person. He is professional and engaging with excellent follow through and follow up. He/we also had the full back up of first rate managers, Chan and Dale, if needed. We came in with a checklist of what we wanted and Rick and the team delivered. Then there's Nate -- he's a technical car wizard - have had two sessions with him - he is patient, personable and so helpful teaching us about our Mercedes. We've had minimal experience in the service department .. and when we have, we've been taken great care of by Richard who has given both our car and us his full attention. We are so pleased with the car and that we bought it from MBP - two thumbs up for the dealership and the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales: Kenny Levias"

- JESSECHAN111 Verified Customer

Hello, I'm definitely glad and enjoy the recent CLS purchase with MB Portland and especially thanks to Mr Kenny Levias, we took an easy appointment prior to arriving the state, his sales technique was outstanding during the test drive, explained the new technology great. as well as customer service mind was pretty impressive! He arranged a pickup service in the airport when I return my rental car, that was so fabulous, uncomparable when I purchase my M4 CV at BMW Portland. He did follow up and taking care after purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Mylee Burns

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kathy's review"

- KHW Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Portland offers excellent customer service. They sincerely have my best interest at heart. I have received excellent negotiation services and genuine caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns , Daniel Tkachuk

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 2016 Smart Car 🚙 "

- dretzman Verified Customer

Already knew what I wanted after speaking to Keith a few times. Was treated very well. Drove up drove in with a least car 🚙 drove with my car 🚙 well mine and a payment plan. Thank you so much for your kindness. This is my 3 Smart car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience " Friendly, Helpful."

- jake_999 Verified Customer

Keith Diffenderffer was Awesome from start to finish, The car was detailed and ready to go when I arrived Greeted with friendly customer service and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,705