About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chance Edwards.
Chance Edwards
Chance Edwards, Service Advisor, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Chance Edwards

Service Advisor

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Chance Edwards

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional staff, helpful and knowledgeable."

- Deidre

Nugene great salesman, pleasant, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Al, the finance man, hard to break but once explain options in detail to protect your vehicle best advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union , Al

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep, Wonderul Sales, poor closing experience "

- BnP JeepLuv

Henry Union took great care of my wife and went through quite a few configuration possibilities with us, as we worked to make a decision. I think he quickly noticed we were serious about purchasing a vehicle but knew we weren’t going to make a snap decisions. We custom ordered what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier about our Jeep. Closing; I had spoken with Mike Farmer the day ahead of picking up our Jeep to let him know we had financing in place but said I would give them a shot at getting us better loan terms. I also explained to him that we didn’t want to come into the dealership and wait around prior to closing our deal and driving off in our new Jeep. We made arrangements and were there at the appointed time, but still waited for 2+ hours prior to getting in front of Mike to close things out and get out of there. Extremely disappointed we ended our buying experience this way, when things had gone so well upfront and our Jeep was delivered ahead of expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union, Mike Farmer

Sep 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We apologize for the inconvenience.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star All The Way"

- Tough customer

The service they provide has always been top notch They always go beyond expectations. I’m impressed. They always address my concerns with integrity and quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Calhoon, Jessi Elliott

Aug 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"screw in my tire! "

- Linda?!825

Chance did his best so I didn’t end up buying 4 new tires! Appreciate it! What else can I say. I have been an Olathe Dodge customer for many many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicing"

- Jim T.

Just bought my Jeep in February and this is the 2nd oil change/tire rotation. Staff have been very friendly and the service has been great. The express lane works great for me and my schedule. I didn't clock it but my wait this time around was less than an hour. Buying the package oil change was a good investment and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is great"

- Lou Gelling

Outstanding sales managers, a tune to your needs and trying to get you the most for your money. The whole dealership is there to make the experience easier and get what you want. They even send folks to pick up a car in a five state area so you get the exact car that you want. Best dealership around in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Jay Deans

Jul 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair "

- Rkspaint

They were great with our repair! Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Also very prompt! I would be very happy to recommend Olathe Dodge Chrysler to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Elliott

Jul 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servive department "

- Jeffstannard

So far so good on my 2017 RAM 1500. I was given 10 Free oil changes with the purchase of my truck. The express service lane usually gets me in and out in no more than an hour and a half. I like taking it there so that all my service records are on file at the delearship. I would recommend this delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Better than all the rest""

- Malaki814

This serice center has proven they are honest, trustworthy and provide the highest quality service! All the guys I've dealt with really show they care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eiris Webster-Lyons, Jerry Peoples, Michael Croft, Mitch VanBebber, Trent Ireland

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick oil change, tire rotation and air filter change"

- Jeffstannard

I would highly recommend taking your vehicle to Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your maintenance. They are fast reliable and the records will be in their system. Thank You Olathe Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1187 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A