About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chance Edwards.
Chance Edwards
Chance Edwards, Service Advisor, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Chance Edwards

Service Advisor

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Chance Edwards

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- MarkGKC

The service team is excellent. I am always greeted with a smile and respect..I was updated during the repair process and when the repairs were completed. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Croft , Rick Davis

Nov 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job! Go see them! "

- Phillip

Best in town! Go see them today! Great work I will be back for sure! Waiting room was nice to, hot coffee, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chance Edwards"

- jeep80

Chance provided an outstanding customer experience. He is very understanding and patient with all my questions. Great job! I would recommend Chance to anyone. I know he will treat them right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always nice, courteous, pleasant to work with!"

- mquick

Always a great experience. Everyone pleasant to work with. In and out quickly with good quality work. Knowledgeable and friendly. Always find tobwork with location close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- ROYGIRL

Great group of knowledgeable team members. I always trust my Jeep with them. I've been coming hear for many years & have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"this dealership has an excellent service department. "

- Nancy71

MY husband and I always use the quick lane for oil changes and tire rotation. All of the people we dealt with have been very polite and know what they are doing. We have always been given an estimate of how long will take and they have have been always been on time. We have been very satisfied with your service. We have always been treated with courtesy. They always explained the work they have done in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional staff, helpful and knowledgeable."

- Deidre

Nugene great salesman, pleasant, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Al, the finance man, hard to break but once explain options in detail to protect your vehicle best advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union , Al

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep, Wonderul Sales, poor closing experience "

- BnP JeepLuv

Henry Union took great care of my wife and went through quite a few configuration possibilities with us, as we worked to make a decision. I think he quickly noticed we were serious about purchasing a vehicle but knew we weren’t going to make a snap decisions. We custom ordered what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier about our Jeep. Closing; I had spoken with Mike Farmer the day ahead of picking up our Jeep to let him know we had financing in place but said I would give them a shot at getting us better loan terms. I also explained to him that we didn’t want to come into the dealership and wait around prior to closing our deal and driving off in our new Jeep. We made arrangements and were there at the appointed time, but still waited for 2+ hours prior to getting in front of Mike to close things out and get out of there. Extremely disappointed we ended our buying experience this way, when things had gone so well upfront and our Jeep was delivered ahead of expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union, Mike Farmer

Sep 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We apologize for the inconvenience.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star All The Way"

- Tough customer

The service they provide has always been top notch They always go beyond expectations. I’m impressed. They always address my concerns with integrity and quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Calhoon, Jessi Elliott

Aug 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"screw in my tire! "

- Linda?!825

Chance did his best so I didn’t end up buying 4 new tires! Appreciate it! What else can I say. I have been an Olathe Dodge customer for many many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1343 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A