Chandika DeSilva
Chandika DeSilva at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me

Chandika DeSilva

VIP Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Chandika DeSilva

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient, kind, and Knowledgeable! Chandika my salesman is a wonderful man with a warm heart and really helped my husband Shane and I. We truly had a wonderful experience! Thank you More

by Kristy Cimino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Saboor

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandika De Silva is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service an More

by Sivanoli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are very happy to hear that Chandika was able to work with you and go above and beyond to ensure that all your needs were met. Congrats on the new ride, we look forward to working with you again someday!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable in regards to the cars, and process More

by Nmundo67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Manager AJ and Sales person Chandika did a wonderful job with making me feel welcome and comfortable Finance manager Adrian also did a great job More

by Andy Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Jinadasa

Jun 27, 2022

Andy Sam responded

Thank you

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandika, was extremely helpful especially in this crazy market we are in. He made sure I got the car I wanted and was very informative. He followed through every step of the way and made the whole process More

by iacorona_12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We’re so happy our team could be of service and provide a 5-star experience. Thank you for sharing. Until next time, take care!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking for professional, knowledgeable and friendly service ask for Chandika De Silva. He works hard to find the right car for you and he always makes sure that your questions are answered thr More

by cloera916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandika was super helpful throughout the whole process and made it super easy to understand. More

by pur3.hybridz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandika was very helpful. He helped me picked out the car and was very accommodating throughout the whole process. More

by roy.masepequena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Roy, thank you for sharing this positive feedback on your time with Chandika. We hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Chandika! !! I really recommend this dealer, Chandika is nice, honest, and helpful person. He takes his time listening and answering any questions you have. He More

by elizabethluna1213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for recommending Chandika and our dealership! Continue to enjoy your new 2022 Touring!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandika thank you once again for your help on getting me in to a new 2022 Honda accord you are awesome More

by badillo22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congrats on your new 2022 Accord! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,998
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,499
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,998
2020 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,998
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive