Gary Guinn
Gary Guinn at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Gary Guinn

GM

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.7
138 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Gary Guinn

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely let down after my previous good review. While they were "working" on my car, they couldn't diagnose the issue. The general manager, Gary, drove the car and immediately said he had it figure More

by jordansears987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin listened to my request, quickly found what I was looking for, and was patient. Thank you Erin! The additional assistance from Jason, Gary, and Blake were also much appreciated! Great experience all More

by Shawna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Erin Smith , Jason Ladner

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, price didn’t change when I arrived and no foolish market adjustment inflations More

by rwkish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Jeffrey O'neal

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mr Robert and the team they really worked hard to help me. Thank you again for all you done. Star Chevrolet is the best . More

by Mzhus247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first phone call until I walked out of the door, every single person I encountered was beyond friendly and very helpful. This is our second vehicle from Star and won’t be the last. More

by Sara.Payne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, couldn't be more satisfied with my new truck plus they delivered it to florida from mississippi More

by Det5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Overstreet

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and all super sweet workers! They did not pressure us into anything we couldn’t handle! More

by Christinekugelmann20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Christinekugelmann20 responded

Very helpful and all super sweet workers! They made my husband and I feel comfortable trading our car in and purchasing from them! They did not pressure us to buy anything we couldn’t handle financially!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Parker, was great. There was zero pressure to buy. He showed great customer service and even went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. More

by my.three.s0ns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Parker Owen

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experiences with some of the most awesome employees I've ever dealt with at a dealership. More

by bakertwins2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Hailey Breland, Jeffrey O'neal , Hannah Gill

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Our salesman was great and very nice. The team worked to get into a vehicle that was within our budget and was what we needed!! More

by j.byrd11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Owen

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive