Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Guinn.
Gary Guinn
Gary Guinn at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Gary Guinn

GM

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

111 Reviews of Gary Guinn

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest purchase of any vehicle that..."

- jdsdds06 Verified Customer

This was one of the easiest purchase of any vehicle that I had purchased. I will definitely use Star again. Thank you Blake Davis for your hard work to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Hailey Breland

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day..."

- R.HALL1968

Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day to see if I was satisfied. Mitchell went the extra mile to meet my need. Thanks so much to the staff and Star Chevrolet for everything. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people who were patient and helpful. They stayed..."

- Rainey Verified Customer

Great people who were patient and helpful. They stayed late to help finalize the deal. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with!! Robert is an awesome..."

- Softball Mom Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with!! Robert is an awesome salesperson! I will definitely be going back to Star Chevrolet to get my next vehicle! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery was fantastic to deal with. Easiest car deal I’ve..."

- Chuckkee

Jeffery was fantastic to deal with. Easiest car deal I’ve ever done. Pleasure dealing with you. I would recommend you to anyone. We are enjoying the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White, Jeffrey O'neal

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them..."

- Stacey.white2227

Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them and it runs like a well oiled machine. If you need a great used vehicle. Go see Mr. Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard..."

- Jennifer sherman Verified Customer

Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard to make sure everything worked for us! They were super friendly and had a very transparent sales process. Being a first time buyer I was very nervous but they quickly put us at ease. We could not be more grateful for the team at star Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a used car at Star..."

- blane

Had a great experience buying a used car at Star Chevrolet. Mr O’Neal my salesman was very courteous and helpful. I really appreciated the fact that I never felt pressured at anytime to make a purchase. I found the car I wanted and I am really happy with the financial arrangements. I will definitely start my search at Star Chevrolet when I plan my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White, Jeffrey O'neal

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen was our salesman and he was very good!! Don’t..."

- letrob501

Owen was our salesman and he was very good!! Don’t know Maggie Mooney. Friendly and professional service! Everyone there was Helpful, fast and efficient. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White, Owen Gartman

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Star Chevrolet was was wonderful.I was..."

- Bubbles

My experience at Star Chevrolet was was wonderful.I was treated with respect even though I wasn't buying a new car. Thanks Star Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Hailey Breland

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390