Chane Collins
Chane Collins at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Chane Collins

Commercial Vehicle Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Chane has done it all at Ricart Ford. He’s been an Internet coordinator, product specialist and senior sales consultant. Now he’s a business manager. Chane is originally from Mansfield. He studied business at Ohio State University Mansfield. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Chane Collins

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT EVERYTHING BOUGHT NEW KING RANCH AND WAS GONE IN HOUR AND A HALF. will be back to trade here again Wise family thanks for More

by jwise5954
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stinson , Corey Carter

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales team After buying 8 cars, my best experience was with David Sasso! He's patient, very knowledgable, & assisted me every step of my car choosing journey.? More

by Neko1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Alysia Barham , Caleb Burton, David Sasso

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

The Zimpfer experience at Ricart. Zach was a delight to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and 100% customer oriented. As we were talking about what car would be best for us, many o More

by Susanaz
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Kidwell, Tronny Monahan

Sep 18, 2014

Ricart Ford responded

Great to hear how much fun you had with Zach when you got your new Mustang GT! We try very hard to make our guests comfortable and relaxed, which helps make vehicle decisions easier. Zach certainly has made that process enjoyable for many folks! And Chane started working for Ricart Ford as a Product Specialist, and brought all he learned to the Finance Office, where his friendliness and understanding of cars and finance also helps make the process enjoyable. Together, they are part of a team that fires on all pistons to make our customer's experiences the best possible, consistently! Thanks again!

July 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

Everyone is Awesome!!!!! I had a great time at Ricart and Stephen Oberhousen was excellent and very knowledgeable about the Ford I purchased. Central Ohio is very lucky to ha More

by oldace78
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tronny Monahan

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience! I would recommend Ricart because they were very friendly, knowledgeable and worked very hard to get me into a new vehicle I love. Melissa Figgins was More

by michele.hoy4777
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Figgins

May 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

Don't consider ANY OTHER dealership! I needed a new car. My beloved 2003 Bug had seen better days. I sooo was not looking forward to facing a group of hovering salesmen. I find good cu More

by jlyeager
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug McFarland, Ben Keeran

April 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

Most helpful You can not beat the honesty and helpfulness of Ricart Ford. Missy Figgins is an excellent example of integrity found at this dealership. Jon Friedma More

by Keyser7272
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Figgins, Zach

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Salesman did a great job showing all features of Explorer. The whole process went smooth and we had no issues completing the sale. The salesman synced our phones before we left and showed us how to More

by mobert
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Daniel Atherton

March 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

We went to Ricart Ford to turn in a Leased vehicle that was coming up for turn in or exchange. We also wanted to trade in a truck we had financed elsewhere to try and get one vehicle with one payment. Th More

by MissyK006
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Figgins, John (not sure of last name)

May 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

I worked with Chane 3 years ago on a lease and Kris this year. Both of them were awesome to work with. Made things easy and did not pressure me into getting something I did not want. High praise to both More

by TonyDupler
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somar

1

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,480
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,310
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,965
2023 Ford F-350
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive