Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Collier.
Charles Collier
Charles Collier at Nimnicht Chevrolet
5.0

Charles Collier

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Charles Collier

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- AshHip19

Nimnicht Chevy was amazing! They were soo patient with my husband and I as this was our first big purchase being married.Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Laverne Hood

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chevyowner19

We were completely impressed with Charles and Karen, and very appreciative of their hard work for us. Charles listened to, and remembered, what we wanted in our vehicles. Charles was honest and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. If he didn’t know an answer he told us “I don’t know, but I will find out”. He kept his word and brought us the answer to our questions. To me that meant a lot! Karen was a pleasure to work with. She fought long and hard during our experience with the financial side of the house. Karen was open and honest and left no questions unanswered. Both Charles and Karen made this a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- T

Karen, Ken and Charles Made the entire process very smooth and seamless. They are a great team to work with. I recommend working with all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Ken Goethals

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Kayln032019

Charles Collier was nice and very helpful. He explained the car buying process in detail and he answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had with purchasing a new car for the first. I will be in next month to purchase a new car from Charles and I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Consultant"

- Blacqdiva26

Charles was a GREAT help with choosing our new vehicle! He took all of the stress of purchasing a new vehicle away. Purchasing has never been this easy! I'd recommend anyone to go and ask specifically for Mr. Charles Collier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Charles!"

- Brittney0920

Charles was very helpful with helping determine what car will best fit my needs and budget. This will be my first brand new car, I will definitely be back to purchase from Charles. He made a stressful process easy. He was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our team works hard and it is always great to hear positive feedback. All the reviews let us know how we are doing. We are committed to keeping your relationship for years to come. Thanks again.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service"

- Ladeatrisd569

I’m in the process of purchasing my first car. I met Charles and he was great. He showed me serveral options that wil fit my budget. Needless to say I will be purchasing my new Malibu from Charles. He was nice and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any additional assistance. Enjoy your new ride! 

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and Friendly "

- CayaShay02

I’m looking to purchase my first car. Charles was very nice. He made feel at ease about the car buying process. Charles was very knowledgeable which in turn help me decide what model best suits my needs. I will definitely be returning to purchase my new “Chevy Malibu” from Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We think Charles is pretty darn fantastic as well. Enjoy your new ride and please let us know if you need anything!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Servicr"

- Lynn1127

Charles was patient, friendly and very helpful. I didn’t buy car, but I will definitely be in this month to purchase a car from Charles. I will be sending my friends and family his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We love happy customers. Thank you for the great review! See you soon :)

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Cheryle

Karin went above and beyond very knowledgeable and ready to go out of her way. Also Charles was very helpful and knowledgeable in whole buying process and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karine Griffin

May 01, 2018

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Cheryle! We are pleased to hear that Karine & Charles took great care of you during your visit! Enjoy your new ride! 

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1072 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,721

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,679

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,679

New 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $31,590

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$31,590