Charles Collier
Charles Collier at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Charles Collier

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Charles Collier

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Collier was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! His customer service skills are top notch. Everybody I encountered at Nimnicht Chevy was helpful and I will be sure to come back w More

by MaryMae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to shop, good atmosphere. Great Inventory. Charles Collier was very friendly and informative. Thank you for your great service and for taking the time to explain the car buyin More

by Motivated Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy with the service I received from Charles. My mom and I were put at ease by Charles, we didn't feel pressured and he answered all of our questions. Thanks Charles! See you soon. More

by New Car Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the service from Charles. Great inventory, friendly environment and no pressure. Relaxed and comfortable, felt at ease as a first time car buyer. I'm definitely purchasing my More

by Future Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Collier was very friendly and patient. He answered all my questions and eased my mind on buying a used car. Thank you Charles for being so great. More

by Tisa.Scott73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Tisa.Scott73, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Charles's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will only buy a car through this dealership! This is my second time getting a Chevy with Charles at Nimnicht and it’s been seamless and enjoyable. It is worth my drive from Tallahassee. I can’t More

by Charise M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Scott Garman

Mar 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was the absolute best never going anywhere else couldn’t be happier with them More

by Aussiekgv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Feb 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles is the best sales associate I’ve been attended by! 3 years later still dealing with him and always takes care of his customers!!! More

by joelito6346
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Meehan

Feb 11, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-384-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest truck buying experience ever. Charles was amazing and got me the truck I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I will be buying my next vehicle here 😌 More

by michaelalowery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Michaela, thank you, and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and professional as I was going through the process of buying this new car. I would definitely recommend shopping here!! More

by cfroessjr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive