Nick Everhart
Nick Everhart at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Nick Everhart

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.2
20 Reviews
4.2

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Nick Everhart

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

L.T. Was very accommodating and kept me updated on the status of my car being detailed. The entire staff there was nice and friendly. More

by dgayleh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We contacted this dealership last Friday after it appeared on the Costco Auto Buying program website for certified pre-owned vehicles (Chevy Tahoe). After discussion with a salesperson by the name o More

by traeceyanthony
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Nimnicht Chevrolet does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible communication no call to say sold the car you where coming to see - bad service More

by Asm1275
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 25, 2022

Asm1275 responded

Nothing to respond or chat about, completely unacceptable to text someone all day tell them car is available- have no communication amongst yourselves to say hey, we sold that car, tell your client to not make the trip, ESPECIALLY through the awful thunderstorm that day! 1.5 hours of my time driving and waste of gas, to play the come in and maybe you’d get me into a different vehicle game, it’s 2022 that gimmick doesn’t work, especially with the way car inventory is now. All day texting me to get me in and then nothing to say sorry car is gone. Communicate better with your staff and don’t do this to people it’s BS.. have a great day, and please stop the auto emails and texts, it just is a knife in the wound. We found a Tacoma that was newer no accident, less money and way less miles. Do better for future guests

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was patient and always felt to be on our side. She was quick in her responses and honest. She is the reason we made this deal and the one got my daughter. More

by marisol.harrell
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Rodriguez

May 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

marisol.harrell, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Emily's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Hans is a very patient and awesome person!!!!! Everyone was awesome!! Loved it, go see them!!! More

by m17molly7
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent has helped me with numerous car deals. He is my go to guy for knowledge and always has the best vehicles to choose from. Him amd his team always take great care of me. More

by chrisjderosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cox, Milton Smith

Feb 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people that work at this dealership are awesome. Know words can express how I feel about this dealership. If you’re looking for a vehicle and you wanna be treated right this is the one More

by sharnettaw39
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Nick Ditomaso , Bri

Oct 11, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandler really showed how hard he is willing to work, how quick he could get a deal closed and truly saved the sale today! Congrats! More

by Terriknost
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Bauer

Jul 26, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable any easy to work with. Service department very efficient and curdiious. MJ was good at demonstrating all the features of the car and the demo drive was very convincing. He made the whole buyi More

by wjfuller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, MJ Habada , Miranda Moore, Amy Sherman

Mar 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with everyone I did business with my Salesman was great working with him he took his and us what you for us More

by Coreyberrybey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Collier, Brent Cox , Scott Baker, Karl Murphy

Oct 29, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive