Andrew Mackey
Andrew Mackey at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andrew Mackey

Business Manager

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Andrew Mackey

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talk to Laverne Hood because she will assure that you get the vehicle you need. She worked to earn my business and it is the reason I purchased from Nimnicht Chevrolet. Thank you for all your assistance. More

by E
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

Jan 27, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Laverne was able to provide you with an unforgettable experience! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was great to work with! !! She knew my needs and budget and did what she can to make sure I had the best deal for ME!! She upgraded me from a 2020 Malibu to a brand new 2023 More

by egant86
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is by far the best of the best. He has taken the time to help me find a vehicle that fits my needs and with everything that I want in the vehicle. Great guy takes the time to listen More

by semperficafe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Luis Ortiz was absolutely fabulous!! We went to look a car with the idea of what we wanted. He sat down and spoke to us about what we were looking for and told us what he had available. We took the car More

by tlongfellow80
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Jan 10, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is No. 1 - hands down! The GM Scott Garman has a great team! Clyde Cani was our Sales Associate, he listened to our needs and wants. He was not pushy like m More

by christinapappas36
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Garman, Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire, Clyde Cani , Paul with Allstate

Jan 03, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about Lasheena. She went out of her way to get me this car in time for Christmas. She truly cares about her customers and not just making a sell. Thank you again. More

by mitchellguilbeau
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon

Dec 26, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. I am sincerely pleased to know that Lasheena's efforts have made the difference in your vehicle-buying experience. Your testimonial gives me the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Milton was a pleasure to work with and the whole team. I would recommend them for your next purchase More

by J-jcn
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome. Cristian made purchasing my first vehicle a dream. I came in picked out what I wanted and got approved within a couple of hours! Highly recommend goi More

by JaylinA
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful. Good overview of the electronic / IT workings of the Tahoe. Took care of the recall right away More

by Ken K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Meehan, Laverne Hood , Ricky

Nov 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Ken! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, honest, on point, does what they say they’re going to do, awesome, superb More

by Candygirl8314
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $58,820
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,480
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,630
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,683
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,980
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,951
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive