Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Dibble.
Charles Dibble
Charles  Dibble at Waite Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Dibble

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Waite Toyota

18406 US-11
Watertown, NY 13601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

63 Reviews of Charles Dibble

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our first experience with Chuck Dibble, however he..."

- JRFORBES19 Verified Customer

It was our first experience with Chuck Dibble, however he was able to present our vehicle in a professional manner answering any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Everson

Apr 15, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your review!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people I dealt with were very curtious and..."

- ronald_colin Verified Customer

All the people I dealt with were very curtious and friendly especially Chuck Dibbles with whom I leased the car from. My previous car was an Avalon which I also leased though him. He is extremely up front and very helpful. Will use him again. Great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Allen, Tim Everson

Apr 14, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and your review!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was wonderful to work with! He went above and..."

- mullaney_15 Verified Customer

Chuck was wonderful to work with! He went above and beyond to get me to a comfortable monthly payment. Including running numbers for me no fewer than 5 times. I’m beyond happy with my experience and the atmosphere overall of Waite Toyota. GM Derrick checked in to make sure we were having a good experience and also did a wonderful job assisting with trade in, price etc. I can’t rave enough about our experience. And will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick

Apr 12, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck asked what I wanted he found it, ordered it, and..."

- BOYSINPINSTRIPES Verified Customer

Chuck asked what I wanted he found it, ordered it, and now I own it. Perfect color 4x4 TRD tow pulled 0 punches and delivered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waite Toyota was accommodating and great to work with..."

- ANDYNEVIN Verified Customer

Waite Toyota was accommodating and great to work with again. Counting both me and my wife’s vehicles, I’ve purchased 8 cars/suvs there, which means they’ve satisfied us each and every time. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Keggins, Tim Everson

Apr 05, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your loyalty and your review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are more than pleased with our '2nd' experience..."

- DLNETTO Verified Customer

We are more than pleased with our '2nd' experience shopping at Waite :-) We had been loyal customers of Burdick for 14 yrs-Glad we made the switch... Salesman Chuck Dibble went above and beyond to help, and will be visiting soon for another purchase - THANK YOU ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for giving Waite Toyota an opportunity to serve you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, great service, clean and up to date..."

- JOEFISH1573 Verified Customer

Good people, great service, clean and up to date facility. Every person working there is always willing to answer questions and offer help. A great place to visit even if you are only window shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

Apr 01, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience here & can’t wait to tell..."

- BRENNA.VASQUEZ222 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience here & can’t wait to tell more ppl who are looking to get a car go to Toyota!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Brenda, Thank you for sharing your experience!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with very satisfied!from sales to..."

- rsfdtl Verified Customer

Great people to work with very satisfied!from sales to finance they took the time to put me into right vehicle and gave us the proper financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Everson , Matthew Young

Mar 12, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your review and your business!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership goes above and beyond for your buying..."

- TABOATVAN Verified Customer

This dealership goes above and beyond for your buying experience and a special thanks to chuck dibble for setting us up for are third Toyota and there service and parts people are top notch. Thanks again from a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your continued support! Thank you for review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $35,333

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$35,333

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,698

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,698

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,763

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,763

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $47,615

2021 Toyota Supra

$47,615

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,373

2021 Toyota Corolla

$25,373

new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,462

2021 Toyota C-HR

$23,462