Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Meiklejohn.
Charles Meiklejohn
Charles Meiklejohn at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Meiklejohn

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Hometown: Annapolis, MD Prior to jointing Annapolis Hyundai, Charles was active in the automotive industry in the Baltimore region. Charles has a passion for providing great customer service and memorable car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

122 Reviews of Charles Meiklejohn

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Yi helped us get the car we wanted and was very..."

- dianadoheelee Verified Customer

Kevin Yi helped us get the car we wanted and was very efficient. He answered all the questions we had and always made time to speak with us. Even during last minute decisions, he was okay with it and was very helpful. Kevin got us in and out of the dealership with our car very quickly which we truly appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Yi

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Meiklejohn provided excellent service and..."

- A Pleased Shopper

Charles Meiklejohn provided excellent service and thoughtful guidance. He was exceptionally easy to talk to about what I needed in a new vehicle. I will definitely contact him the next time I want a new vehicle. I have told my friends what a great experience I had working with Charles. I even received calls from Charles after I drove my new vehicle of the lot. He was making sure that I was totally satisfied with my Hyundai experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Annapolis. This marks 10 years of my..."

- shouvikmondle Verified Customer

Best dealership in Annapolis. This marks 10 years of my relationship with them, they are frankly family and I will never go to another place for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Goebel , Kevin Yi, Jacob Swaim

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a particular vehicle and inquired..."

- James

I was searching for a particular vehicle and inquired about it with Charles at Annapolis Hyundai. The vehicle that I asked about however, was just sold but told me he could get the same model and trim. The next, day he let me know that they were able to find one and had conducted a dealer trade for it. I was able to check it out the following day. Charles was very helpful, upfront about everything, and made me feel very comfortable with the purchasing process. I highly recommend working with Charles and Annapolis Hyundai if you are in the market. -James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was really helpful. Especially since he already..."

- viki

Charles was really helpful. Especially since he already owned the EV Ioniq that we were considering. He made it very easy to complete the car process. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We appreciated the no pressure sale. Also Mike was very great at getting my phone connected correctly to CarPlay. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles made our car buying experience quick and easy. We..."

- SEM6727 Verified Customer

Charles made our car buying experience quick and easy. We appreciate him taking the time to explain and set safety features in the car before departure. Charles was professional and pleasant to work with. We'll be buying our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we talked with was very plesant and helpful..."

- BILCEL Verified Customer

Everyone we talked with was very plesant and helpful thank you. Charles was very helpful with all of my family and showed us everything about the new car that we needed to see thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Brookmen helped me with everything I wanted and..."

- rwade

Paul Brookmen helped me with everything I wanted and needed. As I was leaving Paul was timed by Charles Meiklejohn while putting on my temp tag. It was a Indianapolis 500 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brookman

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Annapolis Hyundai. My..."

- quint100

I had a wonderful experience at Annapolis Hyundai. My sales rep Charles Meiklejohn, did everything possible to make my car buying adventure beyond words. I would recommend family, friends and even my enemies to go and purchase at this location. "10 stars"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Toyota..."

- MUNZIRRASHED Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Toyota Camry. Special thanks to Mr. Charles, as he went above and beyond to make sure that everything goes smooth. I must say it is my best purchase so far because of the outstanding customer service and professionalism at its best. Highly recommended !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Holcomb

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$28,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,205

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,205

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,665

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$39,610

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Genesis G70

$43,850

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,920