Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jan Goebel.
Jan Goebel
Jan Goebel at Annapolis Hyundai
5.0

Jan Goebel

Client Relations Liaison

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

After an exciting 20 year career in the aviation industry, Jan joined the Annapolis Cars family in 2010. Jan is an alumnus of University of Florida and enjoys spending time with her husband, Dan, their two children Kelly and Alec, and Bo, their chocolate Lab. When not at work, you will find Jan at the gym, boating, writing, or reading a good book.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Jan Goebel

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Annapolis. This marks 10 years of my..."

- shouvikmondle Verified Customer

Best dealership in Annapolis. This marks 10 years of my relationship with them, they are frankly family and I will never go to another place for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Meiklejohn , Kevin Yi, Jacob Swaim

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance and sales worked to provide a great new car..."

- KIMHGTV Verified Customer

Finance and sales worked to provide a great new car buying experience - staff is not pushy which is refreshing - business office for final paperwork again not pushy very friendly and helpful -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lagundo , kevin yi

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has bought 5 cars at this dealershy issue ip..."

- BUFFGAPGAL278 Verified Customer

Our family has bought 5 cars at this dealershy issue ip in the past 10 yrs. and used the service dept for their upkeep. Says it all!! Any issue resolved to our satisfaction. Charles was easy to deal with and worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted. Jacob deals with all the cars with a smile and makes sure things are right when we drive off. Ryan facilitated the last sale for me to include everything I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim, Ryan Gregory, Charles Meiklejohn, Jena Brown

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Greatest experience of my life”. I’ve bought 2 cars..."

- Ishmael

“Greatest experience of my life”. I’ve bought 2 cars before this new purchase and in the past there’s always this feeling of hesitation while signing paperwork because it’s a complicated/heart wrenching process and sometimes you never know what your getting into, right.... NOT THIS TIME!! From beginning to end my sales person(Nate) was absolutely phenomenal! I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase today. I really really appreciate all the help I received during my buying process. Nate walked me through every step to ensure I knew all my possible options and in the end he spent extra time (explaining in great detail) all the cars features while also helping connect and manage my devices before travel. Also, Karen & Kevin in the finance department were amazing as well, very kind and thorough. They went above and beyond in assisting me with this brand new car purchase. If I could add more than 5 stars I would, because that’s what this dealership really deserves. Tbh, if I had more money I would’ve probably bought 2 cars.. That’s how much I appreciate the quality of products and service’s at this dealership. Excellent people, Quality vehicles, and Super service!!!! A++++++++++ 💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roberge , Karen Farina

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had been coming to the dealership since 2015. I..."

- ANGEL122945 Verified Customer

I've had been coming to the dealership since 2015. I have never been dissatisfied with them. Everyone is so great and I feel safe driving my car with having the services done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Annapolis Hyundai responded

Thank you for review!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with my experience at Annapolis Hyundai...."

- tabitha61

Was very pleased with my experience at Annapolis Hyundai. Everyone helpful. They made car buying an easy matter. They worked with me to get the model & color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Meiklejohn , Mike Lindsay

Jun 10, 2020

Annapolis Hyundai responded

Thank you Tabitha

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very pleased with the whole buying experience...."

- tabitha61 Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with the whole buying experience. Charles the salesman was excellent. Love the car & happy with the deal. Friendly personnel. All in all a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Meiklejohn , Michael in Management

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 7th car with this wonderful family owned..."

- shouvikmondle Verified Customer

This is our 7th car with this wonderful family owned dealership, which we consider as friends...we would never switch dealerships... the best in the tri- state area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim, Shawn Lagundo, Jena Brown

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Very Helpful"

- JAK Verified Customer

The whole staff is friendly, helpful, and available to discuss any issue. It was an excellent experience and there were many great, positive reasons why I drove 3 hours to purchase a vehicle from Annapolis Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lagundo

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience buying a car! Customer service was..."

- ZDENAKULICH Verified Customer

The best experience buying a car! Customer service was amazing. Very fast, took care of all the details. Got an amazing deal for my old car and also for the new one! Would definitely go back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim, Shawn Lagundo, Paul Brookman, Ryan Gregory, Trey Wilson, Charles Meiklejohn, Nate Roberge, Jena Brown, Moe Mosslih

Feb 18, 2020

Annapolis Hyundai responded

Thank you for the nice review and including everyone who helped you. Thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$28,765

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$39,610

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,665

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Genesis G70

$43,850

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,920

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,470

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,470