Charles Russell
Charles Russell at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Charles Russell

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews

An experienced sales professional focused on respectful relationships driven by service to your buying objectives. 17 years in Athens exceeding the needs of my valued customers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Charles Russell

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was a pleasure to work with. Great customer service and extremely helpful. Thanks Charles! More

by Arodcarroll12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Russell is the most amazing car salesman a customer could ask for when making such a major purchase. The process was fast and easy but Charles made sure it was everything I wanted in a vehicle More

by mooremye87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to buy a vehicle from Charles. No high pressure sales tactics. He stood by all he said he would on our purchase and after the sale. More

by dmw369
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Roberts , Andy Wingo

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience at a dealer ship Greg Becker was amazing and a ball of fun! Smooth process and friendly people! Thank you Kia Athens More

by tolindracollins
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Becker , Andy Wingo

Jun 16, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that your first dealership experience was at Bulldog Kia and that is was amazing! Greg is a wonderful team and we are so happy that he made the process fun and smooth. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first scheduled service visit. Have a great day!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Russell met us in the parking lot and immediately made us felt as ease with his personable and friendly approach to my wife and me. We never felt any pressure with our desire to purchase a new vehic More

by BobbyB
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo, Bethany Stanton

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Russell was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. He even went the extra mile to find the owners manuals that went with t More

by jake1240
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles did a great job explaining the difference and helped me know which one was for me. Seth and Steve helped me afford it. Great Experience! More

by bhardi1177
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall , Steve

Jun 18, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience with Charles and that he took the time to help you know which vehicle would be the perfect fit for you. We have a great team that works hard to serve our customers in any way we can. Thank you for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD