Charlie Browne
Charlie Browne at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Charlie Browne

Sales Manager

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
70 Reviews
not yet
rated

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Charlie Browne

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cathy made our purchase simple and easy and we will definitely be returning for business. :) Thank you! More

by erynelizabean
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

Feb 08, 2022

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland and making the drive. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire test drive, negotiation and finance process was very smooth. Cathy was not at all pushy and move at my pace by providing the information I needed to make a decision. Love my truck and will tell More

by falco238
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

Nov 22, 2021

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with Cathy and let her know to keep up the amazing work. Congrats and thanks for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Cathy was very professional and helpful. Once I arrived at the dealership, Charlie had the paperwork ready and I was out in a v More

by GW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful , in finding the car we needed. Very responsive with locating cars at other locations and having them delivered to your dealership for us to see. Salesperson was knowledgeable and very pleasant. More

by Coving59
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Jeep dealership ever My husband and I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for the past 12 years, and with virtually with the same sales force. The service More

by slskyles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Waters , Nick Burton, Zack Cochran

Dec 27, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. You can always count on receiving exceptional customer service when you visit. Have a great day and come back soon.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New purchase Super helpful in locating the vehicle we wanted etc. super easy dealing with the finance department Overall great experience Would highly recommen More

by Justaddmudd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey

Sep 24, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing that our guests were taken care of so expertly and your experience is no exception! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service ! I gad such a great experience with these guys! So professional, and knowledgeable! Highly recommended if you are ready to get your dream car! Ask fo More

by adeloach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damion Smith

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy online purchase I was in the market for a Pacifica Hybrid, seeking out the best deal possible, and looking at dealerships all over Virginia. Nick Ellis was incredibly More

by Spress
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ellis , Nick Burton

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Nick in sales and Charlie in finance were great. Both were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We purchased a 2019 RAM 1500 and Nick did a great More

by RyanY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ellis

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! They have lived up to their promise which was to deliver a simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience! I got a great deal on a new 20 More

by thedraz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ellis

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,120
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,490
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,290
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,190
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $57,255
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive