About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Waters.
Ray Waters
Ray Waters, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Ray Waters

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me

From Brooklyn, New York and graduated from Louisa High School. Love playing basketball (from time to time), watching college and pro football.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Ray Waters

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray Waters provided excellent service."

- N/a

Ray Waters provided excellent service. Mr. Waters made the experience very comfortable. Mr. Waters knowledge of the vehicle was great. Good experience overall. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my new Jeep"

- TKern

Ray Waters was excellent! Him and his business manager Ray took great care of me and were so helpful! I got the deal I wanted on the car I wanted without any hassle! I was in and out quickly and sincerely appreciated the transparency with which they negotiated my terms. Keep up the good work fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience X2"

- NancyW.

We just bought our second Jeep from Mr. Ray Waters at Whitten Brothers in Ashland. He helped me locate the model I wanted, had it brought to the dealership and had it ready for delivery without a single hitch. We bought a 2016, from Ray 2 years ago, with the same great experience. Stress Free Car Buying! Thank you Ray and Whitten Brothers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and deal on pre-owned 2017 4Runner!"

- 4Runnin

Just want to think Damion, Ray, and Charlie For all of their help when I purchased my forerunner. Damion is an excellent sales person, never pushy but supremely knowledgeable. Ray took the time to walk me through the financing, even though I was still comparing deals. He assured me I would be back later that day to buy the truck, and he was right! Charlie helped me pick out the best care plan and sealed the deal. Charlie helped me pick out the best care plan and sealed the deal. You guys are awesome, loving this truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne, Damion Smith

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional and first rate"

- CAPainter

I called on the availability of a used 2017 Ram 2500 Diesel, I was promptly directed to someone to met my needs, told who I needed to speak with upon arrival. When I arrived my name was on the board , it was surprisingly nice to see my name in lights :) I was quickly met, test drove the vehicle and was amazed as how quickly the financing was completed. I did arrive at 630pm and they closed at 8pm I never felt rushed. Ray took his time to go over all the features in the truck even though it was well past closing. I got a great deal. I was going to purchase another ford, I'm so glad I looked at other dealerships and bought the Ram 2500 Diesel. Thank you Whitten Brothers of Ashland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, staff very helpful."

- Milestone

I had a very good experience in the purchase of my car. The sales team did not mine listening to any questions. They encouraged? me to test drive the vehicle on the highway despite the in climate weather. So far Im impressed with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- Charles

I purchased a Cherokee from the dealership, the price was reasonable Ray was very knowledgeable and helpful he was not pushy at all so I enjoyed my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- sbc4455

I would like to thank the team members for making my purchase easy. Ray was very informative and eager to explain and answer any questions that I had. The service department has always been great to work with. I look forward to working with Whitten on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman"

- Steelers56

I came back to Whitten Brothers because of Ray Waters. This is my third vehicle from Whitten. Each time I have been able to get what was I needed. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying experience"

- Bob S

From my first encounter with the dealership I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of Ray Waters when my wife and I returned several days later I found the entire Sales and Management staff to be helpful. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and feel this was the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$37,487

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,850

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,036

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,421

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram Promaster City

$21,076

2018 Ram Promaster City

$21,076

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,127