Ray Waters
Ray Waters at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Ray Waters

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
48 Reviews

From Brooklyn, New York and graduated from Louisa High School. Love playing basketball (from time to time), watching college and pro football.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Ray Waters

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Ray Waters, I appreciate all your help with my new Ram. Everyone was pleasant to deal with in finalizing my paperwork. Hope service department is as well. More

by Rglass06
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley McCullen

Feb 03, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your shopping experience! We truly hope you enjoy your RAM and we assure you that we strive to provide excellent service all around from all departments. We'll be sure to thank Ray for his care. See you again in the future!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Jeep dealership ever My husband and I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership for the past 12 years, and with virtually with the same sales force. The service More

by slskyles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran, Charlie Browne , Nick Burton

Dec 27, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. You can always count on receiving exceptional customer service when you visit. Have a great day and come back soon.

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great service and very fast. I definitely will continue to purchase vehicles from here. Will also tell friends and family members about Whitten bro. More

by hannahsirhc1980
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience with Ray! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2015 ram 2500. Found an issue after 1st rain. Water leaking into 3rd brake light. With no question they are handling it ! Thanks More

by Brad R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Ram, Brad. Thank you for letting us resolve the brake light issue. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 new truck purchase Bought a new left over 2018 and had great experience with Ray Waters (salesman) and Nick Burton .. who was the deal maker of the dealership both were More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton, Matt Parrish was the financial person at the end and I would rate him 2 stars .

Sep 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Tim, Thank you so much for the opportunity to speak with you about your feedback. We hope to have addressed your concerns and we look forward to earning your business moving forward. Best, Bill Harrison General Sales Manager (804) 798-6071 billh@whittenbrothers.com

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I found a Ram Pro Master online and called in to set up a time to check it out. When I arrived I was greeted by Ray Waters. The van I wanted was sold More

by Outcome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hail Mary The Whitten Brothers team of Ashland are miracle workers. I had mechanical issues with my 2011 Jeep Liberty and wanted to test the waters to see if I More

by quebeec1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience Whitten Brothers exceeded my expectations once again! I worked with three different sales representatives for our last three vehicles, and received ex More

by Whitw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice experience! Very nice and knowledgeable people to work with. Answered all our questions and pleasant to work with. Not like other dealerships that we have dealt w More

by judynewjeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grady

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in just to look I have been looking for a keep for a few months, ok years.... I found one on the website and went to look at it... I was only going in to test drive i More

by Kkutchey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $57,625
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $31,490
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Chief Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,000
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $74,740
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive