Curtis Maleninsky
Curtis Maleninsky at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Curtis Maleninsky

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Joining the Audi Wyoming Valley team in 2021, Curtis is an avid automotive enthusiast & offers clients a world-class luxury experience like no other while also providing knowledge on multiple makes/models in the market. Outside the dealership, you can find Curtis traveling or attending various car shows!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Ambassador

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Curtis Maleninsky

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Wyoming Valley Audi were wonderful to work with from start to finish. Will definitely be back for my next car! More

by rl23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis Maleninski was great! ! Knew his cars inside and out. Answered all questions about the workings of the vehicle with a detailed 'once overall' before we drove off the lot. More

by ARMYMAN3271
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis was fantastic to deal with. Also dealt with Charlie, and he was great too. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Audi Wyoming Valley. They make sure to make the process easy an More

by ghines51
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis Maleninsky is extremely well-versed in the Audi brand and my new (to me) S3. Throughout the test drive and delivery process, he was extremely knowledgeable about the technical and mechanical parts More

by czakjan47
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig, Joe Brennan

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased working with Audi Wyoming valley while buying a new car. They made my experience painless and easy. Any question I had they were able to answer in detail and were overall wonderful to work More

by JRWOODARD10
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had multiple great experiences with Wyoming Valley Audi. I’d recommend the dealership to anyone looking for great customer service. Curtis is a terrific sales associate and Troy in finance takes good More

by pettdmd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie McFadden, Troy Craig

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wyoming Valley Audi. We are happy to hear that you have had multiple great experiences with us and that Curtis and Troy have provided you with excellent customer service. We strive to provide top-notch customer service to all of our clients, and it's great to hear that we have succeeded in doing so for you. Thank you for recommending us to others, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is fantastic! ! They were very informative, polite, and walked me through every feature of the car to make sure we felt comfortable. I was impressed with how patien More

by SteveAndSally
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for your kind words about Audi Wyoming Valley. We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with a fantastic car-buying experience. Our staff takes great pride in their knowledge and dedication to ensuring that each and every customer is informed and comfortable with their purchase. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi of Wyoming Valley is always the best place to purchase an Audi.. The atmosphere is alway friendly and super clean… The staff are 10 out of 10… The cars… nothing beats an Audi… More

by Scirocco
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had great experiences at Audi of Wyoming Valley. We strive to provide a friendly and clean atmosphere, and we are glad that it shows. Our staff is dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, and we are thrilled that you think they are 10 out of 10. We agree that Audi cars are top-notch, and we are glad that you have had a great experience with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Audi of Wyoming Valley!

Dec 13, 2022

Scirocco responded

Audi of Wyoming Valley is a super place to buy an Audi… The sales… finance… and service can not be beat… I would never go anywhere else… The sq5 sportback is so fun to drive… Audi engineers have created a fantastic automobile. Fit and finish are the best…The look and sound of the car breaks necks when driving by people… A true head turner… love the car…

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis was a pleasure. Very professional and answered all of my questions. Made my purchase so easy More

by Kim Robinson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis Maleninsky was great to work with and very professional. No high pressure. I would highly recommend him and Audi Wyoming Valley More

by Walter
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie McFadden, Troy Craig

1
...

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $70,905
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,990
2022 Audi A4
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,990
2018 Audi A5
used
Gotland Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive