Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Miller.
Charlie Miller
Charlie Miller, Portfolio & Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.9

Charlie Miller

Portfolio & Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 10+ years in Mercedes-Benz, Audi & Porsche

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Charlie Miller

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- strovia

Easy to work with and personable. Charlie Miller was a great salesman. He listened to me and pointed me to the right vehicle for my needs and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Strovia, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman Charlie Miller"

- jvhkhjnh

I love my experience there this is my 5 th car!!! Look forward to next one !!!!!!Will be back Thanks for all support ,look forward to Charlie & Jay making it a exciting experience to buying the next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams , Jay Sponceler

Jul 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As pleasant as buying a car can be"

- fsawchenko

I drove to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring from Baltimore because the advertised prices were better than at my local dealers. The sales rep, Charlie Miller, couldn’t have been nicer. The whole experience was relaxed, friendly and efficient. No pressure at all. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Charlie was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- eric123

Service and price was so good the first time for my wife and her certified preowned 2018 CLA 250 I had to come back again for myself! My previous 2010 took a turn for the worst on me. Lucky, Keith and team were there for me. They took care of my trade in and got me into the A220 at an phenomenal price. I can’t speak highly enough about their service. They have made a customer for life out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but car cleaning/washing service was bad"

- netsereabdk

Charlie is a seasoned car dealer with a willingness to explain about the different cars available for sale. After we closed the deal, he took the car for cleaning but there were dust on the dash board, doors, seat and trunk. Charlie himself was unhappy about it and he asked me to bring the car when it was convenient for me. I took the car back two days later. After they claimed they washed and cleaned the car, it was still disappointing. Charlie tried to wipe the obvious dust again. I left the dealership with disappointment regarding the cleaning and washing service. I recommend Charlie if you are considering to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo XC60"

- MEMatt

I visited Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring because they had a Volvo XC60 that was advertised far lower than another similarly equipped XC60 within 500 miles. When I arrived to view the vehicle, found it in fantastic condition. I worked with Charlie Miller who was knowledgeable with the vehicle and not pushy. Service and experience from reception, test drive, paper work, financing were great. The vehicle looked brand new after the dealer detailed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new Volvo XC60! We're happy to hear Charlie was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great experience!"

- toureaby

Charlie's assistance exceeded our expectation! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He guided us smoothly through the process with no pressure at any moment. Easy to work with, you have his full attention too. Excellent service and great personality! The car is off the top, we love it! Thank you Charlie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Charlie was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very positive experience "

- amituttamsingh

Charlie helped me get the car with the options I wanted for my kids. It was a quick hassle free experience and he realized I work quick and responded positively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad you had a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service!"

- Lisa

Car shopping can be long and stressful but I had a wonderful experience with Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Charlie was super nice, professional, and extremely knowledgeable answering all of my questions. So helpful, there was a small ding on the side of the car that needed repaired. I do not live close to the dealership so Charlie set me up to have it repaired closer to home. Before leaving, he went over all of the features again to make sure I had it all down, and even helped with my phone and navigation set up. That little extra is very much appreciated. Thank you, Charlie! I love my new car. A big thanks to Terrence for my financing and beating my credit union rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Exoerience"

- BET20817

Charlie and the team made this a wonderful experience. His knowledge of the product and willingness to make sure we got something that would work for my family was great. Will definetly return for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,265

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price