Charlie Miller
Charlie Miller at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Charlie Miller

Portfolio & Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 15+ years in Mercedes-Benz, Audi & Porsche

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Charlie Miller

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was the best. He made the whole process seamless. Was a pleasure working with him. More

by Alexi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Feb 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alexi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had a great experience dealing with Charlie! He is very quick to respond to my inquires. More

by Dr. Novak
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was phenomenal! He was attentive, and professional. It was a pleasure working with him. More

by Alex
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Dec 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alex, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie,is a very professional person and he represents the Mercedes Benz company extremely well and he goes beyond the call of duty to make sure that the customer is seriously informed about the vehicle t More

by Vernon Johnson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Vernon, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Miller was wonderful. He helped me build my car effortlessly while also recommending me I wanted but didn't know the exact name. For my first time buying a car it was a gr More

by samanyaibe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Dec 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Charles Miller was amazing, he was very professional and patient. Mr Miller made my first time experience with buying a luxury vehicle easy. Whenever the time comes again I will definitely More

by Boston.bev62
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Dec 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best, no nonsense car purchase ever. No sales tricks. Charlie even picked me up at the airport. Exceptional service and communication throughout the process. More

by Dr. Acula
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Dec 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring (MBSS) is a topflight dealership! As a long-time Benz owner, I know their service is always rendered in a timely, professional, and friendly manner. Last month, I had my f More

by Kbilal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to a lot of dealerships. But when I met Charlie. He was very honest. And if I needed another car I would definitely go to him. He did a great job. Thank you More

by tjayycherry
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Percy Agyei-Obese

Dec 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's been over a year and a half since I purchased my vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring (currently still excited!) I received EXCELLENT service from my Sales Representative, Charlie Miller, a t More

by Tommi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Tommi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive