May Shyne
May  Shyne at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

May Shyne

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews
4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of May Shyne

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward, helped me to buyout my lease at the last minute after being quoted a large dealership fee from the initial dealership I was working with. Edward made this an easy experience. More

by chenderson1.ch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The team was exceptional and valued my time while ensuring I got the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you again! More

by cafw422
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri , Yomi Gbadegesin

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist Mitchell is an awesome sales person. He makes sure that the customers are satisfied with their purchase. I would recommend someone else to him to purchase their car. Thanks again for hel More

by jamarandolph
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Miller was wonderful. He helped me build my car effortlessly while also recommending me I wanted but didn't know the exact name. For my first time buying a car it was a gr More

by samanyaibe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Dec 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was great. Great customer service, friendly and accommodating. He made the process to purchase easy. Very pleased with our experience. More

by tapugh68
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Frazier

Dec 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring and my sales consultant Ashley Ellis. The process was easy and pleasant and I got exactly the car I wanted at a great price. Highly More

by shdelo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Ashley Ellis

Dec 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Shdelo, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great! Happy with our purchase. The car runs nice. Trustworthy and reliable services. Definitely recommend. Thank you! More

by nikiaandanthony
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald

Dec 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward is very knowledgeable. I appreciate his sharing his candid opinion on my car options. More

by gigifrsn56
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore, Charlotta Whitney

Dec 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best, no nonsense car purchase ever. No sales tricks. Charlie even picked me up at the airport. Exceptional service and communication throughout the process. More

by Dr. Acula
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Dec 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring (MBSS) is a topflight dealership! As a long-time Benz owner, I know their service is always rendered in a timely, professional, and friendly manner. Last month, I had my f More

by Kbilal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive