Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Norwood.
Charlie Norwood
Charlie  Norwood at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Norwood

Finance Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Charlie Norwood

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has..."

- Amandawallace Verified Customer

I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has been amazing to work with. Matthew was great with keeping me informed and answering questions. I have interacted with Miseal who is always friendly and helpful, and Charlie in the financing department who made the process enjoyable. Thank you everyone at regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you Amanada

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that i have bought at Regal and I..."

- bunch312 Verified Customer

This is my second car that i have bought at Regal and I have always been very pleased with Regal employees and their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Guthrie, Dalton Gilbert , I know in buying car there are , people behind the scenes, I give them 5 ??

Apr 09, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we appreciate you!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and friendly salesmen and great..."

- BLAINE831 Verified Customer

Great dealership and friendly salesmen and great financial services, definitely would recommend to family or friends, looking forward to using the service department for all my truck needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Dalton Gilbert

Apr 05, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we look forward to it as well!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never been to a dealership in which the process..."

- ADEESP Verified Customer

We have never been to a dealership in which the process was fast and smooth. Everyone from servicing to sales to financing made it a smooth transaction. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Jarrett Schrom

Mar 26, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found..."

- Zachdennard

I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found me a great value on a brand new truck when I was looking at used. He walked me on a tour of the dealership and made me feel extremely welcome. Would definitely use this entire team again!! Charlie spent a ton of time making the deal happen. IM LOVING MY NEW TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats on your new Truck!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to do business with and good service. I..."

- greekrev Verified Customer

Very pleasant to do business with and good service. I planed a trip to Texas to visit family and wanted my vehicle checked before the trip to top off all fluids and car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks, have fun in Texas!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t even explain how great these people are. I came..."

- Mylawilliams15 Verified Customer

I can’t even explain how great these people are. I came in mad at the world and left with the biggest smile. Thanks to Zaq,Peter W, Charles, & Chris Mcquestion. You guys are simply amazing. Forever thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Zaqueray Berridge , Chris Mcquestion

Mar 10, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to Regal :)

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in and knew exactly what we wanted, Pete brought..."

- WAHOOKIMGO Verified Customer

We went in and knew exactly what we wanted, Pete brought us the vehicle and he was great throughout the whole process. Ben also assisted us and helped us lower our payment. They were great and very good assets to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Ben Kirkpatrick

Mar 08, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we couldn't agree more! Congrats on your new vehicle

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton was phenomenal. He was patient with all the snags..."

- Kgilbert3289

Dalton was phenomenal. He was patient with all the snags that we encountered along the way. He went above and beyond to make sure that it was hassle free for me and got me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Gilbert

Mar 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you & Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service here will be back again. Dalton got me and..."

- pitbullcheyanne5765

Great service here will be back again. Dalton got me and my daughter done in both our new cars. Would highly recommend him for all car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Gilbert

Mar 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats to you and your daughter!!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results