Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Norwood.
Charlie Norwood
Charlie  Norwood at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Norwood | Page 2

Finance Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Charlie Norwood

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to do business with and good service. I..."

- greekrev Verified Customer

Very pleasant to do business with and good service. I planed a trip to Texas to visit family and wanted my vehicle checked before the trip to top off all fluids and car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks, have fun in Texas!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t even explain how great these people are. I came..."

- Mylawilliams15 Verified Customer

I can’t even explain how great these people are. I came in mad at the world and left with the biggest smile. Thanks to Zaq,Peter W, Charles, & Chris Mcquestion. You guys are simply amazing. Forever thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Zaqueray Berridge , Chris Mcquestion

Mar 10, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to Regal :)

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in and knew exactly what we wanted, Pete brought..."

- WAHOOKIMGO Verified Customer

We went in and knew exactly what we wanted, Pete brought us the vehicle and he was great throughout the whole process. Ben also assisted us and helped us lower our payment. They were great and very good assets to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Ben Kirkpatrick

Mar 08, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we couldn't agree more! Congrats on your new vehicle

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton was phenomenal. He was patient with all the snags..."

- Kgilbert3289

Dalton was phenomenal. He was patient with all the snags that we encountered along the way. He went above and beyond to make sure that it was hassle free for me and got me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Gilbert

Mar 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you & Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service here will be back again. Dalton got me and..."

- pitbullcheyanne5765

Great service here will be back again. Dalton got me and my daughter done in both our new cars. Would highly recommend him for all car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Gilbert

Mar 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats to you and your daughter!!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with Regal for almost 9years years..."

- greekrev Verified Customer

Been doing business with Regal for almost 9years years or more. The service is great and the staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you Gregory Margaritis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

greekrev responded

You're welcome. My email address greekrev@msn.com

Mar 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you Gregory, we appreciate you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience very easy. I enjoyed the whole staff...."

- BECKYBAIRD72

Amazing experience very easy. I enjoyed the whole staff. Mathew worked really hard to me in the vehicle i wanted within my budget he was very nice and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mackay

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats Becky!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton made everything easy and helped me get the deal I..."

- Dbloom136

Dalton made everything easy and helped me get the deal I was looking for. I was coming from over an hour away and Dalton made sure I didn’t waste my time when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Gilbert

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for making the extra drive for us!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great courteous people with a great personalities Fair..."

- jmessick1 Verified Customer

Great courteous people with a great personalities Fair price in honest deal It did take a long time it was a big deal that all turnout well I feel really good aboutthe deal we received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the feedback & congratulations on your purchase :)

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience when we arrived to when we..."

- Carl Ennis Verified Customer

We had a great experience when we arrived to when we drove home with new vehicle. Rick Gaddis was so helpful with all our questions and instructions. A great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gaddis Sales

Feb 16, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks Carl, congrats on your new ride

11 - 20 of 25 results