Charlie Thrash
Charlie Thrash at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Charlie Thrash

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Charlie Thrash

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Thrash is a gem of a man. If everything else (getting my check timely) was handled as smoothly as my dealing with Charles, I would have given 5 stars. But I don't know who to More

by FAEiii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Thrash is a Fabulous professional I have purchased three cars from Charlie over the past several years and I must say that I wouldn’t consider buying from anyone else. He’s an absolut More

by Stephencwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barr

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe & Charlie were very patient :) I was probably one of the worst customers Joe & Charlie have ever dealt with, literally not even a joke either. As soon as we went in Toyota it was my More

by Jenniferj93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romero

Aug 17, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Joe R and Charlie. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Both of these gentlemen were excellent. My apologies for the late review. Both were very personable and you can tell they really care about clients. More

by Sonned
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwaun Bynum

Feb 06, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Sonned, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Antwaun and Charlie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! My parents bought a Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid in 2017 and I just bought one for myself in 2018. My mother bought one from Antwaun and Charlie about 6 months More

by Jason1983
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwaun Bynum , Alex Paz

Dec 28, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Antwaun and Charlie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Rav4, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive