Joe Romero
Joe Romero at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Joe Romero

Customer Service - Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
35 Reviews

I love baseball, art, archaeology, history, and good music of all genres.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Joe Romero

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chai was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. He did everything to make it possible for me to get my new Highlander. I highly recommend chai. He is not pushy he explains everything in detail and More

by mokupuni808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay has been an excellent dealer to work with for purchasing a vehicle and service on our previously purchased vehicles. Our most recent experience with Joe Romero was excellent as was our experience More

by Peachmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was so pleasant, it felt like home with Joe he is always so amazing to work with and will come back to him for our 5th car if there’s an opportunity. More

by dianam325
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findley Toyota made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Joe was helpful, kind, caring and worked with us to meet our needs and our budget. More

by budtiff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, TJ Summers

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Happy I gave a 5 star rating because I like dealing with Joe Romero, This is the second car I have bought from him and I also referred my daughte More

by Sharyl2691
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome. Joe Romero was an amazing sales men. He answered all my questions and literally showed me as many options as my undecided mind needed! We found the be More

by Shawna2691
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the experience overall. This was a friendly environment, the sale rep was outstanding, the process was smooth and simple. Will be going back to More

by Scottanderson16502
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING!!! The entire experience from the moment I parked my car to the moment I left with my new car was seamless. Joe was funny, honesty and a straight shoot More

by Krista
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Save time- Start your car shopping here with Jie I tried to find what I was looking for with 3 other dealers. I could have saved a lot of time and avoided frustration if I simply started here with More

by Buford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my new Rav4 Joe listened to my concerns and answered all my questions competently. I am happy to be the owner of a new hybrid vehicle with this Rav4 from Findl More

by RBE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iman Shahbazy, Ralph Sotelo

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive