Antwaun Bynum
Antwaun Bynum at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Antwaun Bynum

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Antwaun Bynum

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for 20 years and the service staff has never been anything short of helpful, friendly and professional. If you ever need Sales help, Antoine is the man to see. More

by RFK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership I send everyone that needs a car to this place. Antwon Bynum is the best salesman super honest and follows up after the sale. I have bought a lot of cars from him More

by 09ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, TJ Summers

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need service for your Toyota? Please go and ask for Brendan Bush. He will definitely take care of you! More

by robinfultonmeyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

Antwaun is absolutely amazing!!!! He made the whole experience of buying a new car so smooth!! I couldn’t be more happier!! Thanks Antwaun!!! Vincent More

by vinmartell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Rick Jenkins is outstanding keeps me informed throughout the service process. Rick is an asset to Findlay Toyota. I would recommend him as anyone's s More

by Alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Jenkins/Service Department.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antwaun is the best! Antwaun Bynum Was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made everything quick and painless when I purchased my car. I’ve been back for my first main More

by Martial$
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy client Excellent Customer Service from Antuan, Nick E, Brandon. This is my 2nd Rav4 that i have purchased from them and I couldn't be happier. My experience More

by shelli2232
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ervalina and Brandon Day

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANK YOU ANTWAUN! What a wonderful experience. Came in for service and hoping to trade in, left in a brand new car at a fair price. Antwaun was absolutely amazing, so h More

by NSL
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi NSL, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Antwaun! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb customer service My experience at Findlay Toyota was beyond memorable. This was my first time financing a vehicle. Antwaun, Alex and of course Rick all made me feel so More

by Mammawolf
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Mammawolf, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Antwaun! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Both of these gentlemen were excellent. My apologies for the late review. Both were very personable and you can tell they really care about clients. More

by Sonned
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Thrash

Feb 06, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Sonned, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Antwaun and Charlie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive