Charlotte Marsheck
Charlotte  Marsheck at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Charlotte Marsheck

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Charlotte Marsheck

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The usual stress of buying a new car was made very pleasant by Charlotte - she was wonderful. Constantine, as well, was very nice to work with. More

by Peggy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konstantine Kohilas

Oct 06, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Peggy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlotte did an excellent job listening to my long stories history with my current vehicle and desires for a potential new one! More

by KatKenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Katkenn, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I went to Heritage Honda in Parkville, MD to check out mini vans. Ms. Charlotte Marsheck was the person who helped and guided us throughout the whole process. We were lucky enough to find a mi More

by ShayanR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Heritage Honda, and was taken care of by some of their best employees. Could not be happier with my brand new Honda hatchback. The car was personally delivered to the dealer More

by shan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris, Mitch Giller

Apr 08, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Shan, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have the best experience , this is my third purchase from this location . Charlotte is the best to get the job done very pleasant and professional . Sam is great at sealing the deal . More

by Cookechristina73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris

Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a great day.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Besides the two sales people rated, I also spoke with Erin, who deserves five stars, but I don’t know which Erin it was. The dealership was extremely busy but I was seen as soon as possible and the prima More

by thommhg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler , Jason Davis

Dec 29, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good attention, and Charlotte makes everything possible to close this deal. I'm very happy with her performance and very happy with my new car. More

by Roberto Boscan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello Roberto, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very hesitant at first buying a new car but Mrs. Charlotte took very good care of me . Awesome customer service and very friendly. More

by candrajackson02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris , Andrew Miller

Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlotte was great to work with. Honest and friendly the whole transaction. She made sure I got the exact car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. More

by Dogmomofthree
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hey, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlotte took the time to help me and answer all the questions I had concerning a vehicle I was interested in. She was very honest , unfortunately that truck was sold but when I am in the market again More

by Dogmomofthree
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hey, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Honda Parkville as your first choice for service! Take care and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,660
2022 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
AWD