Chase Harget
Chase  Harget at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Chase Harget

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews

Hey Guys!! I’m Chase and I am a new advisor here at Suntrup Nissan. Don’t let that fool you! I’m all about the customer experience and will make your experience buying a new or used vehicle fun and easy! In my personal life, I am passionate about music and my faith which led me to being a worship pastor! I’m also a father of 3 amazing kiddos!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Chase Harget

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is full of lies and talks big game to get people to drive 2.5 hours to get there to stand around for 1.5 hours and never see a vehicle the they try and sell you a car that is in their recondi More

by Jordan_737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann , Michael jones

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in a few hours. Chase was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. I recommended anyone to go see Chase. More

by cedricnmason
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and easy process! ! Couldn’t have asked for better people to work with, especially when it was my first time buying a car. Service was outstanding! So excited about my More

by Lgorm1313
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff and they are very helpful! Also willing to help you find the car the you are looking to buy More

by Asusena
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and listened to what we were looking for to find out our best options. More

by vbutler
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank entire Suntrup team for helping me get my dream car! Thank you Chase, Joe and Luke for making the experience fun, informative and well worth it. I will be recommending Suntrup to all More

by MattM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski , Luke Lafond

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as usual. This truck makes my 4th vehicle I've gotten at Suntrup Nissan. More

by falahhussein70
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase was great and informative. He listened to what we wanted and did everything he could to get as close as possible. Highly recommend. More

by Jacob.oppelt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase made the daunting task of purchasing a vehicle a great experience. He was considerate of my time and was attentive to not only me, but my children as well. Chase helped me realize I had already fo More

by Calebmysonshine2007
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidonski

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase amazed us with his prompt and friendly service. He communicated with us via text and phone. Once I selected a vehicle I wanted to learn more about he made a shirt video introducing himself and show More

by bonnieb03
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive