Chauncey Dawkins
Chauncey Dawkins at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Chauncey Dawkins

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
170 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Chauncey Dawkins

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & informative. He absolutely made us feel more confident & comfortable with our purchase. After being moved thru 3 salesman, Daniel was the way to end More

by Lita J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour , Ken 👍🏼

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at The Sharpest Rides was professional, personal and surprisingly fun. My man Chauncey took graceful care of my girlfriend and I. We got wined and dined with pizza and soda. Candice at fina More

by Joe Cahill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z , Candice

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service... Chauncey Dawkins was awesome, very polite and very friendly, he made the process so easy. Overall the process was smooth and professional, I highly recommend this place. More

by jose.alv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My payments were incredibly high , Chauncey helped me save over $500 a month all while getting a car I love. All in all , I’ll say he’s the best car salesman I ever had, he listens to your problems with More

by Ziy
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys rock! No BS just good salesmanship. Chauncey, Brandon, and Paul are the trifecta you want! So roll on in and check’m out, you’ll be glad you did! More

by Terry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z , Brandon Sharp

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I honestly can't say how thankful I am to have ran into Chauncey, Brandon, and Darryl here at the sharpest rides. They helped me trade out of my vehicle into a newer lower mileage car. I will recommend all More

by DeLong.loriale10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina , Brandon Sharp, Darryl Morgan

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua “ The Ultimate Professional “ From the moment Joshua introduces himself with a firm handshake, total professional!!! Got me into the right car and I didn’t even feel like I was at More

by Kenneth123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil , Josh LaTour

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car Awesome experience took less that 1hour to be approved, Chauncey is our go to everytime we've gone there took care of us like always. More

by Lori Mata
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Absolutely amazing!! These guys went above and beyond !! I not only was treated with the utmost respect and care, I also got the car of my dreams! I would recommend them o More

by Loveadams
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Peck

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive