Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chauncey Dawkins.
Chauncey Dawkins
Chauncey Dawkins at The Sharpest Rides
Refer Me
5.0

Chauncey Dawkins

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

168 Reviews of Chauncey Dawkins

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at The Sharpest Rides was professional,..."

- Joe Cahill

My experience at The Sharpest Rides was professional, personal and surprisingly fun. My man Chauncey took graceful care of my girlfriend and I. We got wined and dined with pizza and soda. Candice at finance is very detailed in her work and made sure, I knew what was going on! No complaints coming from me. Bought a 2017 Subaru with only 10k miles for around $15,000 and I couldn’t have been happier driving away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z , Candice

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service... Chauncey Dawkins was awesome, very..."

- jose.alv

Excelente service... Chauncey Dawkins was awesome, very polite and very friendly, he made the process so easy. Overall the process was smooth and professional, I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My payments were incredibly high , Chauncey helped me..."

- Ziy

My payments were incredibly high , Chauncey helped me save over $500 a month all while getting a car I love. All in all , I’ll say he’s the best car salesman I ever had, he listens to your problems with a solution as the answer. If you need a new car you need to see him ASAP he’ll have you ridding sleek and stylish all in your budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys rock! No BS just good salesmanship...."

- Terry

These guys rock! No BS just good salesmanship. Chauncey, Brandon, and Paul are the trifecta you want! So roll on in and check’m out, you’ll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp, Paul Z

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly can't say how thankful I am to have ran into..."

- DeLong.loriale10

I honestly can't say how thankful I am to have ran into Chauncey, Brandon, and Darryl here at the sharpest rides. They helped me trade out of my vehicle into a newer lower mileage car. I will recommend all of my friends and family to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp, John Satrina , Darryl Morgan

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua “ The Ultimate Professional “"

- Kenneth123

From the moment Joshua introduces himself with a firm handshake, total professional!!! Got me into the right car and I didn’t even feel like I was at a car lot! Excellent representative of The Sharpest Rides! Also Thank You Julian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil, Josh LaTour

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- Lori Mata

Awesome experience took less that 1hour to be approved, Chauncey is our go to everytime we've gone there took care of us like always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome🤩"

- casss

very friendly people helped me get into my first car, Mario, Brandon & Darryl were awesome and hooked me up, will definitely be coming here for the rest of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp, Mario Ortega, John Satrina, Paul Z, Bill Peck, Bryan Sanchez, Jose Diaz

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely amazing!!"

- Loveadams

These guys went above and beyond !! I not only was treated with the utmost respect and care, I also got the car of my dreams! I would recommend them over and over if I could!! 100 stars for the Sharpest Rides !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Peck

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER"

- Nic

Chauncey was very helpful. Super nice and made my car buying experience the BEST EVER. I will recommend this dealer . They have them selves a life time customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $29,337

2018 Lexus ES 350

$29,337

used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $24,337

2017 Jaguar XE

$24,337

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $28,337

2018 Lexus IS 300

$28,337

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,337

2017 Dodge Challenger

$29,337

used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $31,337

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$31,337

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $25,337

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$25,337