Search
Back
Start your review of Chauncey Dawkins.
Chauncey Dawkins
Chauncey Dawkins, Sales Associate, The Sharpest Rides
5.0

Chauncey Dawkins

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Chauncey Dawkins

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did great"

- Gmctruck

Miguel and Chauncey helps us out with buying a truck that we love! They made sure the windshield was replaced Before we took it home and also filled up the tank for us too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ruvalcaba

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Benz CLA250"

- Linda1

The service is awesome especially Brooks and Chauncey .phenomenal experience. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks S

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Angel.9428

recommend Chauncey for anyone looking to buy a car from the sharpest rides. everything went by great and smooth, no troubles. answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks S

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They try their best to please"

- Misti

I have bought 2 cars from the Sharpest Rides and overall I am happy with their service. I love their selection of cars and the salesman do everything they can to make the process go fast and smooth. No pressure. I’m sure my next car will come from there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy!"

- Kaj

Chauncey was quick. efficient, professional and very friendly. Great experience! My husband and I called Chauncey before we went and he was ready for us the minute we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"no honesty"

- Bill's truck123

i purchased a truck from Helmi. He says things and does not do them! Do not buy from him. I did not get a 4 point inspection, and I had to come back to get my truck detailed. The truck had bald tires, so he gave me 200$ voucher at there tire shop. I went there and the guy had no tires to fit that truck. They really don't care about anyone's safety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chauncey is the goat"

- MelanieVazquez

This was my first time buying a car and Chauncey made the whole process super easy. He was able to show me every car I was interested and answer my questions and explain the pros of the car. He was also super patient with my dad, he had a bunch of questions. I would definitely recommend Sharpest Rides to anyone shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy!"

- Dawn

Chauncey was so nice and made things easy. Not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone and I would purchase here again. Not like dealing with a car salesman. Cool guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharpest Rides - Awesome Service! "

- Thalia22

I had a great experience purchasing my very first car today! The salesman, Chauncey, was very patient with me through the whole process. He showed me around the lot and listened to what I was looking for and answered all my questions thoroughly. Kevin the owner of the establishment was very kind and made me feel valued as a customer and gave me a great deal! Roger and Juilian helped process my application for financing and I was approved! I would definitely come back for any future purchases!! 10/10 reccomend coming to The Sharpest Rides when looking to buy your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin, Roger, Julian

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chauncey was great!"

- AndreaL

Great rep, could have used better pricing form management. Pretty quick efficient process, weather was bad so they pulled it into garage with good lighting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,988

2008 Ford Edge

$5,988

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,988

2012 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,988

2016 Kia Sedona

$11,988

2016 Nissan Sentra

$8,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,988