Cherae Cozzi
Cherae Cozzi at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Cherae Cozzi

Sales Consultant

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews

Hello! I am a mother of one. I have lived in Reno for over 20 years. The mountains are where I like to spend a lot of my free time. Hiking, fishing, and gardening are some of my many hobbies. I'd love to help you find your next new adventure, call me direct 775-636-0622

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I specialize in working with credit scores as low as 300 all the way up to 800's! 5 STAR Sales experience year after year, the reviews speak for themselves.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Cherae Cozzi

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Answered everything I needed and got me into a great truck! Very knowledgeable and patient. More

by teronunger
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Acevedo

Nov 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and I hope you love your new truck! It's great to see that Cherae made your experience incredible while you were here.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was so amazing and made buying my first car quick and easy. She made sure I was comfortable every step of the way More

by amina.carmazzi
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Congrats on buying your first car! It's great that Cherae made your experience quick and easy. I hope you love your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and welcome to the Corwin family!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was helpful and friendly! ! They took care of everything, all I had to do was sign the paperwork!! Highly recommend to anyone needing a car without the usual hassle!! Thanks Ch More

by Tina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to see that Cherae made your experience incredible! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future.

Nov 22, 2022

Tina responded

Of course!! You’ve always been good to me!! Thank you!!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I normally avoid the hassle of buying used cars from dealers. However, my salesperson Cherae made the experience almost pleasurable. Cheraw and her boss, Brandon, worked to facilitate the purchase. More

by Cbscopy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to hear that Brandon and Cherae made your experience incredible! We truly appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new vehicle. Thank you so much for the feedback!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Corwin tried very hard to make sure that we were taken care of. More

by justme2210
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to see the staff made sure your experience was great. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience buying a new car! It was quick and I didn’t feel pressured. Bryan and Cherai made me feel welcomed and made the process so easy! More

by jessscott0214
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Happy to see that Cherae and Brian made your experience incredible! Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward with doing more business with you in the future.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and great service! Easy to work with got me in and out and didn’t try to sell me anything else More

by djscottie_reno
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lister

Oct 16, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to see you had a quick experience here! Thank you so much for the review. Glad Cherae and Blake made it easy for you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was awesome to us. We will definitely be referring any busy we can her way. Also, our future business. Very satisfied! Thank you!! Bob Collins More

by rcollins8024
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Winberg

Oct 11, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to see Cherae made your experience incredible! Thank you much for the review Bob! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future. Enjoy your new car!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such an amazing experience! Cherae was a fantastic sales person! She made us feel very comfortable and welcome. She made sure I am aware of all of the details and specs of my More

by Steadily.transforming
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to hear you had an amazing experience here at Corwin Ford! Thank you for the review. Glad that Cherea made your experience incredible! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and easy process. She listened to my needs, wants, and concerns! She’s the best! Thank you! More

by sabrina_price007
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business, and will be sure to recognize Cherae for her hard work!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (760 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,999
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,440
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,860
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,305
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive