Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheryl Hinton.
Cheryl Hinton
Cheryl Hinton at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cheryl Hinton

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Leasing and Finance

73 Reviews of Cheryl Hinton

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl made the experience great!!"

- GarrettHyundai

The dealership is a friendly environment, but needs some organizational work. However, Cheryl Hinton is absolutely amazing! She was so helpful throughout my car buying process. She was honest and caring. Also, she has been there to help me after the car was purchased with numerous questions. She stands by her word and I definitely stand by her! -Garrett M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Taylor141

Great dealership very kind and friendly Will highly recommend to other family members and friends Very reliable with what they say Work with bad credit people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for your positive review!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review at Springfield Hyundai 2018"

- Marc

The employees here were very approachable and friendly. As a first time buyer at a dealership they made the process quick comfortable and throughout. I would recommend Springfield Hyundai to friends. Thanks Cheryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta

Aug 21, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear we could make your car buying process more comfortable. Thank you for the positive review!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy quick delightful"

- Robert scott

I had a great woman help me in my purchase make it a quick easy process and was patient every step of the way and also laid out my options for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great start to 2018!"

- Jim757

Great start to a new year with my loaded 2018 Ioniq! Wonderful sales and service. This is my 4th car and I will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Jan 19, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership"

- Tashina Jarvis

Mrs Hinton was wmvery pleasant and just as excited as i was with my new car. Thank you very much, i look so good in ny new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with Cheryl Hinton. It is a pleasure to have customers like you, and we truly appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with your future vehicle needs. We are happy to help! Congratulations and enjoy your new car! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No title"

- fjlynn3 Verified Customer

Sorry but I've answered your questions. I don't need to write anything more. I had a wonderful experience and the personnel were very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen , Gary Segal

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Cheryl"

- TONi

Cheryl was super great in everything! Made the whole process as painless as possible and did a fantastic job in helping me choose the car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Nov 30, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Cheryl Hinton took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Springfield Hyundai

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Davon Hubbard

Everyone was nice and got the job done. I would recommend everyone to go see Cheryl Hinton. She worked hard to get me in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent/Promise Keeper"

- liberioe

I called Springfield Hyundai on Friday to submit a credit application for approval to purchase a used Hyundai. I spoke with Valerie and Cheryl. I told them I did not want to spend an entire day or even 4 hours at the showroom to purchase a used car. They promised to have me in and out which they did. The experience was awesome. They were true to their words. I arrived at 10AM on Saturday, 10/28. I was meet with Cheryl who in turn, went to get Valerie. This is our fourth car we purchased from Springfield Hyundai. Our last purchase was a lease Hyundai SanteFe. The service each and every time and especially today, was beyond expectation. I will not go anywhere else to purchase either a new or used car. My Review is 100 out of 100. Thank you Cherly and Valerie and all the staff at Springfield Hyundai for a superb well done job. We will be back. Elaine M. Liberio 484-431-9878 neliberio@comcast.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Keller, Valerie Toto , Not sure of his name. (Bob Keller) Believe he was the head of used car sales.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,010
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,810
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,460
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid car, priced at $24,870
2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
FWD