Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Bizzari.
Danielle Bizzari
Danielle Bizzari at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Danielle Bizzari

Finance Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Danielle Bizzari

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s..."

- Jeffbarow

Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s where Keith stepped up. Not only helping my wife and I get the deal we were after, but went above and beyond expectations and stayed AFTER HRS to help finalize the insurance situation. Thank you so much for the help and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Herb Keller

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard..."

- michelle.kacala

They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard person to please and they made me happy I will definitely go there again and recommend them they are wonderful people and beyond helpful THANK you Chris Anthony and Curtis for every thing you have done for me and I can't forget Tim you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. "

- JH

Tim was an awesome sales person. He took time to show us all of our buying options and then every feature on our new SUV. He is an excellent teacher and extremely familiar with the vehicle we purchased. I would recommend Tim to anyone wanting to purchase a Hyundai. Danielle made finance process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek , Can’t recall name. Cashier was great.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and pleasant experience again with Tim!"

- rlopez128

I came to Springfield Hyundai having already seen the level of customer experience that they offered with someone else I knew. When it came time to purchase a car for myself, I knew I'd go back to Tim and the wonderful team at Springfield Hyundai. Tim was fantastic! He took me on a great test drive and was very insightful. I will for sure keep them in mind whenever someone I know is looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks Tim and Springfield Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek

Dec 27, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you've been pleased with Tim and the rest of our team and your experience thus far! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- boone1955@live.com

Keith was a very good salesman. He was not pushy or overbearing. He just wanted to get me what I wanted and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Kelly Fairfield

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and David are outstanding"

- Lorraine

They was very friendly and talkitive to us and kept trying til that got what we need to the best of their ability. Thank very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek , Jack, David Morrison

Sep 06, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad Tim and David were able to help you find what you need. Thank you for the positive review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress, no pressure, overall an EXCELLENT experience!"

- Michele K

I am a repeat customer of Springfield Hyundai, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle (new or used). Tim Pastuszek is a knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and helpful salesman. I never felt pressured by him, he was able to address all my concerns and keep me calm (which is not always easy). My car was recently totaled, and I was a little anxious about the whole process of looking/buying another vehicle. My last vehicle was also purchased at Springfield Hyundai, and I had it for 10 years. I would like to thank Tim for all his help, and making this an easy transaction, with me ending up with a vehicle that I LOVE! Also a shout out to Danielle, who made the financial aspect of this deal go through without a hitch! THANKS AGAIN TIM & DANIELLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek

Aug 17, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that Tim and Danielle could help make your car buying experience more enjoyable and hope to see you back!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2017 Hyundai Accent"

- Ms. Pamela

Coming up to a week - Saturday with my new/used 2017 Hyundai Accent. Thank you to Curtis Wilson, who helped me ride out in it the same day! I had searched the website because I was in need of a car - this was my first choice. It was just meant to be! So happy & Blessed. Thank you Hyundai Springfield. P.S. a HUGE THANK YOU to Vinnie in the parts department. I needed an extra car key, what was quoted ended up not being correct - Perfect Price in the end. Huge THANK$ Vinnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely professional and accommodating "

- SpencerFam13

This was the best car dealership we've ever dealt with. The process took quite some time, as we expected, and we had our 8 year old son with us who is Autistic. Everyone catered to our needs, made our son feel at ease and every person we encountered was polite and courteous. What an amazing experience! Thx to Tim and the rest of the crew for making our car buying experience an enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Tim Pastuszek

Jul 11, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad we could make your car buying experience more enjoyable! Thank you for the positive review.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Tim!"

- d&j1966

We bought a CPO 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited, this car has all the bells & whistles in it and we love it. Our salesman was Tim and he was very helpful and answered all questions we had and went the extra mile for us. Everyone at Springfield Hyundai was very nice and professional. We will definitely refer our family & friends! Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Fairfield, Tim Pastuszek

Jun 26, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and Tim! Enjoy your Sonata!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD