Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Lampe.
Anthony Lampe
Anthony Lampe at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Lampe

Sales Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

36 Reviews of Anthony Lampe

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences we have..."

- kirshcner11

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Dealing with Dan (Sales) and Anthony (Sales Manager) was effortless and very pleasant. 10 out of 10 recommend!! If you want someone to listen to what you need and get you a good deal, go see Dan & Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sloss

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is very personable and easy to work with. I am..."

- kirshcner11

Anthony is very personable and easy to work with. I am not one of those people who are easily pleased, especially at car dealerships, but Anthony made the entire buying process seamless. He was enjoyable to work with and there was no nonsense involved. When I had to stop back at the dealership to get my inspection stickers (bought the car on a Saturday and service was closed) he recognized me from the weekend and wanted to make sure everything with the car was good. He could've just walked right on by since I already bought the car, but being as he saw me and stopped to check in, it speaks to his pride in making sure that the customer is really happy. A++++ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard..."

- michelle.kacala

They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard person to please and they made me happy I will definitely go there again and recommend them they are wonderful people and beyond helpful THANK you Chris Anthony and Curtis for every thing you have done for me and I can't forget Tim you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mixed Review"

- Mixed Review

This will be a mixed review. Since 2005 my family has purchased 5 vehicles from Springfield Hyundai, three new and two used. We have been pleased with all of our purchasing experiences with the exception of one. An experienced sales person ( I prefer not to address by name ) helped my daughter and I purchase a car for her back this past September. Her buying experience was mediocre although she is happy with the car. She had not realized how barely adequate her experience was until I raved to her about my purchasing experience a few months ago with both Herb and Tim. Then my daughter became increasingly dissatisfied with her experience. Mostly, she was promised new car mats for 2017 Sonata and she never received them despite repeated communications with her sales person and also she was never told about the free oil change that apparently is customary for used car purchases. Also, I received a second key remote with my used Sonata purchase and my daughter did not receive one. I did not know if that was customary or not with a used car sale but in my repeated emails to management, I did question this. Unfortunately my emails to Hyundai management about my daughter’s experience have been ignored. This disappoints me greatly. Perhaps my complaints seemed inconsequential or small but the fact that my daughter’s buying experience was not positive should have been enough for someone in Hyundai management to take notice. Subsequently, my daughter has paid for four car mats, an oil change and now will have to pay several hundred dollars for a second key remote without knowing if she should have received one. She has stated to me that she will think very seriously before purchasing another car from Springfield Hyundai. Claire Witzel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Keller, Tim Pastuszek

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay far far away. "

- Charoak03

If I could give zero stars, I would. We received a letter from Springfield Hyundai saying they would buy my dads 2015 Hyundai Genesis. This car used to belong to my mother, who recently passed away, so we were planning on taking the $7,000 hit and getting out of it because we do not need it. After thinking about it, we decided to do it and get it over with. When my father went back to Hyundai, they said that they don’t buy cars, they’d only buy it if we bought something else. This is fine, but if we originally told you the entire situation and said i was planning on getting something before the end of the year, Why didn’t you say this before? Why did you send us the letter saying you need a Hyundai Genesis on your lot and wanted to buy it? No where in the letter does it say it is contingent on buying another car. All they care about is screwing their customers out of money and made a bad situation even worse. Do me a favor and stay away from this dealership. Go buy a car from Honda or Ford down the street instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

The General Manager has reviewed this and would like a chance to speak with you in regards to your concerns with your experience. Please give Chris, the General Manager, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kevin Sigda

Thank you to Keith and Anthony for helping me get a great deal. I am so happy with my new Elantra! I really appreciate all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen, Keith Sharon, Valerie Toto , Gary Segal

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new Elantra!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis Wison"

- Kenney, Mary

Curtis was so very helpful. He was kind, patient, & very thorough. I enjoyed my experience. If your looking for a car, go see Curtis. Thank you Curtis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson , Gary Segal

May 04, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Curtis and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- m3mary

From the moment I walked into this Hyundai dealership, and was greeted my Mr. Andrew Lee, until I drove away in my new Sonata, I received A+++ treatment from everyone I spoke with. Mr Lee and the entire sales team helped me make the best decision for me and my family, financially and personally! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and I feel, had my best interest in mind throughout the process. I am thrilled with my purchase and happy to recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Alark Patel, Andrew Lee, Danielle Bizzari , Ryan Burkhart

Mar 06, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

m3mary, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Andrew and the sales team. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"definately give springfield a look when shopping for a new vehicle"

- staciew73 Verified Customer

I have shopped here in the past. and made a vehicle purchase.. and was not impressed. There have been a lot of improvements and the customer service has been top notch. The dealership is clean and professional. My sales person was a joy to work with. Ask for ROSA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Wells

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- AP19063 Verified Customer

A professional and pleasant environment where you're offered a fair deal and treated with respect. Sales person (Joe) was great. I'm a returning customer and hope to keep it that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Joe D'Ambrosio, Eric Vassalluzzo , Mike Davis, Stacey (Service Manager)

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD