Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alark Patel.
Alark Patel
Alark Patel at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alark Patel

Sales Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance

sales

View more specialties & trainings

43 Reviews of Alark Patel

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to do business! I am very happy with my..."

- fasteddy1954

A great place to do business! I am very happy with my purchase! I look forward to being part of the family! what a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place To Buy A Hyundai"

- ridleypc

The overall buying experience at Springfield Hyundai very pleasurable. Salesperson Dan Sloss was very friendly and had extensive knowledge about all the features of the 2020 Palisade. Dan did not pressure me to buy the Palisade, but made the deal so attractive I had to make a purchase/lease. All of the employees from the sales manager, finance manager, service manager and cashier are some of the most pleasant and friendly people I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. These employees are an asset to Springfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Toto, Jack Kettel , Dan Sloss

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard..."

- michelle.kacala

They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard person to please and they made me happy I will definitely go there again and recommend them they are wonderful people and beyond helpful THANK you Chris Anthony and Curtis for every thing you have done for me and I can't forget Tim you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Springfield Hyundai - Springfield, PA"

- Mynewcar3

The customer service was very good! The morale in the company seemed high. My salesman was caring, knowledgeable, patient and kind. I like my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Team"

- Reggie and Lea

We had been considering buying a new car for a while. We had been looking at the Santa Fe. We called and made an appointment with Kelly Fairfield on Black Friday. When we arrived for our appointment, Kelly was a little tied up, however Kathleen Rey step right in and took care of all our needs. She was very informative and was very accommodating. She was also very patient with us as we were going through the decision making process. Any questions that we had, if she did not know the answer, she found someone who did. She made our car purchasing experience very pleasurable. We are totally satisfied with our new 2019 Sante Fe. Kathleen is an asset to you dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Fairfield, Kathy Rey, Jack Kettel

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay far far away. "

- Charoak03

If I could give zero stars, I would. We received a letter from Springfield Hyundai saying they would buy my dads 2015 Hyundai Genesis. This car used to belong to my mother, who recently passed away, so we were planning on taking the $7,000 hit and getting out of it because we do not need it. After thinking about it, we decided to do it and get it over with. When my father went back to Hyundai, they said that they don’t buy cars, they’d only buy it if we bought something else. This is fine, but if we originally told you the entire situation and said i was planning on getting something before the end of the year, Why didn’t you say this before? Why did you send us the letter saying you need a Hyundai Genesis on your lot and wanted to buy it? No where in the letter does it say it is contingent on buying another car. All they care about is screwing their customers out of money and made a bad situation even worse. Do me a favor and stay away from this dealership. Go buy a car from Honda or Ford down the street instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

The General Manager has reviewed this and would like a chance to speak with you in regards to your concerns with your experience. Please give Chris, the General Manager, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible and wonderful car buying experience"

- larryt62

My credit was a challenge going in and my guns were limited as well. So 2 strikes going in. But the staff at Springfield Hyundai turned my 2 strikes into a 9th inning home run and I came out the winner with a brand new 2018 Elantra. Everyone from the inner net dept to the sales staff to the Finance office to the cashier were the best of the best. I'm 55 years old and this is the best car buying experience I ever had. Special thanks to Joe D'Ambrosia in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio, John Lavecchia, Danielle Bizzari, Valerie Toto

Jun 18, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Enjoy your new Elantra!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- m3mary

From the moment I walked into this Hyundai dealership, and was greeted my Mr. Andrew Lee, until I drove away in my new Sonata, I received A+++ treatment from everyone I spoke with. Mr Lee and the entire sales team helped me make the best decision for me and my family, financially and personally! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and I feel, had my best interest in mind throughout the process. I am thrilled with my purchase and happy to recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Anthony Lampe, Andrew Lee, Danielle Bizzari , Ryan Burkhart

Mar 06, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

m3mary, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Andrew and the sales team. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Thompson13

Joe Dambrosio was very helpful and made sure that we had a great experience and that everything moved as quickly and smoothly as possible. Everyone was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio, Kelly Fairfield , Gary Segal

Feb 05, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we provided you with a great experience. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mark’s Review"

- lefkof66 Verified Customer

I definitely recommend Springfield Hyundai for car buying needs. The staff there was very considerate and accommodating. Got me the best deal possible and I will do future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Danielle Bizzari

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,010
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,810
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD