Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springfield Hyundai

Springfield, PA

3.6
1,071 Reviews
Springfield Hyundai offers the lowest rates and greatest customer service for customers near Springfield, Philadelphia, Conshohocken, and West Chester, PA! Our finance options and lease options will allow every customer the opportunity to get their ideal Hyundai. We also have a service department that strives for complete and total customer satisfaction. See our huge selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned Hyundais at 754 Baltimore Pike in Springfield, PA. Our dealership has a highly trained and professional sales staff that can answer any questions you may have. Springfield Hyundai is one of the premier dealerships in the country, and our commitment to customer service is second to none. Call Springfield Hyundai at 877-428-7515 with any questions you may have. Customer Satisfaction Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one our internet customers. If you have any questions, please contact us today and we will promptly respond.

754 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,071 reviews

January 09, 2022

Cheryl is and absolute pleasure to do business with. I was looking to buy a new venue and she kept me updated when the vehicle would you getting there , and set me up to have it picked up when it hit the More

by shadowejm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Jack the finance manager and his team and Myron from the Sales Department were professional, friendly, and worked with me to get the best vehicle to fit my needs. More

by ebonjoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2021

Dishonest - verified a car was on their lot prior to driving 45 minutes. Upon arriving less then an hour later, was told vehicle was out on a demo & was involved in an accident. I think not. Bait &a More

by Mpc6378
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2021

I wish I could give zero stars. I'm not the type to care too much about leaving reviews, but I will go out of my way to leave a negative review on every site possible to let people know to avoid this place More

by thornton.ct
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

Brought in my car for a recall, car became undriveable. Stopped at red lights and wouldn't go back in gear. Then wanted me to pay for the OBDII when I had no check engine light on. Scam artists. More

by AP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

A top-notch experience at Springfield Hyundai Chris, A top-notch experience at Springfield Hyundai Chris, Jack, and KEITH are absolutely AWESOME! After an exhaustive search and being told over and ove More

by TVLady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone we encountered was very friendly and professional
August 25, 2021

Car engine died on my husbands 2017 Tucson with 64.000 miles three weeks ago Saturday. Total engine failure. No engine in sight and what’s worse no cars the dealership is not providing any transportatio More

by Nikkiperrine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 22, 2021

I had gone to 4 other places and could not get a car loan.The manager Jack and his managment team worked miracles.Ill send everyone I know here.... More

by Bluechordbrother01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2021

Best dealership I’ve dealt with personal I highly recommend Hyundai's if you come here & want things done right see Chris the GM never disappoints! More

by fasteddy1954
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ
August 15, 2021

The worst experience. My daughters first time shopping for a vehicle and the salesman name Curtis Wilson was so rude to her. She told him how much she can afford a month and he told her she was waisting h More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,071 results