Back

Springfield Hyundai

Springfield, PA

3.5
1,085 Reviews
Springfield Hyundai offers the lowest rates and greatest customer service for customers near Springfield, Philadelphia, Conshohocken, and West Chester, PA! Our finance options and lease options will allow every customer the opportunity to get their ideal Hyundai. We also have a service department that strives for complete and total customer satisfaction. See our huge selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned Hyundais at 754 Baltimore Pike in Springfield, PA. Our dealership has a highly trained and professional sales staff that can answer any questions you may have. Springfield Hyundai is one of the premier dealerships in the country, and our commitment to customer service is second to none. Call Springfield Hyundai at 877-428-7515 with any questions you may have. Customer Satisfaction Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one our internet customers. If you have any questions, please contact us today and we will promptly respond.
Contact Dealership

754 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,085 reviews

January 31, 2023

Bad experience. Likes to ignore your concern and problem. Will believe her staff right or wrong. More

by Don't shop at Springfield Hyundai
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Miller
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nancy
January 17, 2023

My car was serviced days before scheduled and the problem was fixed. The gentleman working January 7th kindly understood my situation and had my car serviced before the scheduled. As I requested earlier that More

by Nafeesa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know his name, but he was great
December 24, 2022

Straight unprofessional, rude and condescending. Failed to address safety concerns. Vehicle left damaged. Terrible service More

by Horrible dealership
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Miller
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2023 -

Horrible dealership responded

Bad experience. Will never return here

November 21, 2022

Mike did a great job for me, explained everything very well to me during my sale. I would recommend Mike to my friends and family More

by corxxgold
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hodgson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Took my hyundai for service on my tire pressure light that remained on.$170 later and two hours I left they said they thought it was ok. It wasn't. I called three different times for them to contact me a More

by Vhaas11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 13, 2022

GM Chris at Springfield Hyundai emailed and texted that they wanted to buy our 2009 Elantra. Arrived for the inspection visit and Curtis was assigned to me. Long story short they declined to buy the car More

by Marie P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Bernicker
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Wilson
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

I purchased my vehicle at end of lease. Cheryl is an experienced pro. Finance department also was efficient. Everyone professional but pleasant. No hassles. I received what i considered hon More

by marcjwertheimer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Hinton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Kettel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

My started smoking so I brought it in to be seen to find out what was wrong. This man out of nowhere said GET THAT S####out here it stinks. Now if I had said what I to say they would have told me leave or c More

by Angry customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2022

I have leased two vehicles from John and three cars all together from Springfield Hyundai. My experience every time was very good and I enjoyed buying cars from John in particular. I would recommend John a More

by Mike C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Service department is the worse. They give you no update on your vehicle. You purchase a vehicle from them with 3 year maintenance, come to find out strictly oil change, everything More

by peg wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Miller
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...