Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cheryl Krevanko
Cheryl Krevanko at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Cheryl Krevanko

Service Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Hi There, My story began as a little girl growing up on the Race Track with my Father in Southern California. My Father raced Top Fuel Dragsters in the early 70's, as a child I begged to go as I loved the sound of the cars and all the cool things that they did. My love for cars continued into my adulthood, being from California there were so many different types of cars to see and drive. I married my 1st husband who's family had an Antique and Classic Car Business which afforded me the opportunity to really fall in love with each and every type of car made. I moved to Oregon in 2004 met and married again. My 1st job here was at Portland International Raceway this should speak for itself. I love cars, people and welcome the opportunity to help others when it comes to their own cars. Thank you all for the opportunity to service your vehicle!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Cheryl Krevanko

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy driving out to have my car serviced at..."

- lesliesdesigns

I always enjoy driving out to have my car serviced at Royal Moore This is the second car I’ve purchased here. I was always treated with great hospitality and knowledge of my vehicle maintenance. Now with the ease of the new drive up appointment garage and the comfortable modern waiting area it’s even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Redfield

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea and The service department were top-notch!..."

- Anonymous

Emmylea and The service department were top-notch! Emmylea Took her time with me to teach me all the bells and whistle‘s on my crosstrek. She really knows her stuff! The service department was extremely efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Jim Rutherford, Mariah Fields

Jul 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and your ratings. We would love to know a little more about where we missed the mark on customer service and overall experience.

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just went in for a scheduled oil/filter change so nothing..."

- ieenie

Just went in for a scheduled oil/filter change so nothing major. Was able to get a little work done while waiting. It was definitely nice to have the remodel completed

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We will try extra hard in the future to be sure we earn 5 stars during your next visit.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service team at Royal Moore takes a genuine interest..."

- WP

The Service team at Royal Moore takes a genuine interest in customers. The facility is extremely clean and inviting. My vehicle was finished early and I received outstanding communication throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sacramento Torres

Apr 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was amazing I had service done it was rock solid..."

- konapinky1

Cheryl was amazing I had service done it was rock solid went as planned and she communicated as promised. Please go see her for service she knows her stuff. Impressive, a breath of fresh air to their Service department. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review for Cheryl! See you next time!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2002 Subaru Outback car, priced at $2,500
2002 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 car, priced at $8,000
2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2008 Ford Explorer car, priced at $9,800
2008 Ford Explorer
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,850
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD