Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Cheryl Mensch | Page 16

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
4.9
156 Reviews

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

July 19, 2010

Dealership Rating

I have been buying cars from Cheryl since 1996. Employess like her are few and far between. Coming from a customer service based industry myself, you see things the normal customer does not. The advice, know More

by terwin8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

July 18, 2010

Dealership Rating

I bought a used car and later found out from my mechanic that there were some mechanical problems. Cheryl was very supportive and had me bring the car back to their automotive repair shop. They repaired the More

by sunlight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

June 14, 2010

Dealership Rating

I was not informed of the ramifacations to the terms as I understood them when purchasing a vehicle which was not from Automotive Avenues stock. I did not find out until after I had signed paperwork that I More

by davnhall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

Jun 30, 2010

Automotive Avenues responded

Automotive Avenues wrote on 6/29/2010 11:15:29 AM: We have spoken to Mr. Hall about the situation he incurred and have cleared up any misunderstanding originally noted. Cheryl Mensch and I had a great conversation with Mr. Hall and he is very happy with his vehicle. We do have a return policy for our pre-owned vehicles and our dealer partners pre-owned inventory that we acquire from them or that we have listed on our web site. Mr. Hall has noted that he is happy with his vehicle and his experience at Automotive Avenues. We apologized sincerely for any misunderstanding when he took delivery of his vehicle. Mr. Hall is a great customer and we appreciate his business very much.

May 17, 2010

Dealership Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Automotive Avenues! We test drove countless cars, then got to try the new one we liked best before committing to buy it, then got an outstanding price once we decided. We e More

by shirleygien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

May 10, 2010

Dealership Rating

This was the second truck I have purchased through This was the second truck I have purchased through automotive avenues. First was in 1992. My wife also used automotive avenues in 2002. The prices of More

by slittle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mencsh

April 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

We had some frustrating issues with paperwork, but overall our car buying experience with Automotive Avenues was very good. Cheryl was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! We were able to drive n More

by jhirsch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

...
16
151 - 156 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive