Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Cheryl Mensch | Page 2

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
154 Reviews

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was AMAZING and went above and beyond in order to help me get my car! More

by Megan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Within a minute of meeting Cheryl, I knew we were in good company and she knew her cars. Cheryl was very friendly, personal and was working to get the best deal for us. More

by gwenstormont81
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was amazing! She made it super easy to understand the car buying process, and was super informative. Highly recommend AutoAves! More

by Cody Escoubas
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl is a rock star. She is a good listener, patient and a compassionate person. She knows so much about all the different cars. I don’t know how she keeps all the differ More

by Cmblock50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is always usually something a person dreads. This is my second time purchasing from auto aves. Such a GOOD experience. Cheryl was super helpful and made the experience such a good one! More

by pug.momma.lee
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time in 10+ years working with Cheryl at AutoAves. She has been very up front, friendly and professional to deal with. She kept us up to date with the process of ordering our Kia Tellurid More

by Skywalker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love everything about Auto Aves! I won't go elsewhere! They've earned a patron for life! More

by sullybecca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace, Anthony Hodges

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl is amazing! After you test drive the cars you like,the process is quick and easy. Everyone is kind and helpful. The service department is great! More

by DJRICHSR
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Anthony Hodges , Michelle and Stephanie

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a favor and avoid all the games other dealers play. Automotive Avenues is the most fair, no-pressure, no games, straightforward car buying experience I've ever had. I bought the SUV I've always w More

by LynnBasile
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl Mensch facilitated a vehicle that was difficult to find, very professional and kept us updated on the status of locating and securing our vehicle. She was also helpful in clarifying the financial par More

by Izelyalex
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

11 - 20 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,980
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,980
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive