Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Cheryl Mensch | Page 3

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
4.9
157 Reviews

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Milo and Maddie.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl is amazing! After you test drive the cars you like,the process is quick and easy. Everyone is kind and helpful. The service department is great! More

by DJRICHSR
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Anthony Hodges , Michelle and Stephanie

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a favor and avoid all the games other dealers play. Automotive Avenues is the most fair, no-pressure, no games, straightforward car buying experience I've ever had. I bought the SUV I've always w More

by LynnBasile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl Mensch facilitated a vehicle that was difficult to find, very professional and kept us updated on the status of locating and securing our vehicle. She was also helpful in clarifying the financial par More

by Izelyalex
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service all around! This is my second time finding a great car at auto aves and working with Cheryl mensch. I have only fantastic things to say about my experience here and with Cheryl, she go More

by A.nunez8289
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved this dealership. They were so kind and helpful. I am a first time buyer and they made it to easy and helped make the process less stressful. I will be referring people to this dealership and hopefull More

by Mendezlarrissa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was anxious about going to look for a vehicle but they were so easy to work with. No pressure, very personable and seemed interested in finding me what I wanted. More

by traveroj57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto aves Were really amazing. They got me in a vehicle quick and easy Definitely recommend going there.. Not like any other dealership I've been to. Auto Aves got me the right vehicle for the r More

by Cheuy2380
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Automotive Avenues is an amazing dealership! They are really friendly and helpful. I saw a car that I like and got to test drive it right away and got to figure out where is tanned on getting it immediat More

by jaydonjay.gonzales
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This made buying a car really easy and fun! I had a lot of options when test driving cars, and the Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I really liked not having to negotiate the price of cars, and I More

by Jill S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Automotive avenues was helpful in every way possible. Cheryl was amazing and made the buying process quick and easy. I’ll definitely be returning to Automotive avenues in the future. More

by Mathewagold
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,640
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,480
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $16,640
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,980
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,980
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $18,980
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive