Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheryle Rush.
Cheryle Rush
Cheryle Rush at Hubler Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Cheryle Rush

Owner Loyalty Manager

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Owner Loyalty Manager

New Car Finance Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Cheryle Rush

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of..."

- Denise

Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of knowledge with purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Tony to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Denise, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a very good salesman we told him What we were..."

- jfarr60

Tony was a very good salesman we told him What we were looking for and the price Range . We wanted leather and remote Start an he was able to recommend a place And assisted us in getting it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hustava, Tony Corsaro

Feb 24, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Mr Farr, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan. We were all happy to help and look forward to working with you for years to come! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome! Very helpful and went above and beyond..."

- amysroseberry

They were awesome! Very helpful and went above and beyond to find us the exact car for the right price, I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson, Tony Corsaro

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Jolyevans

Jack Hustava was great to work with! Very informative and easy going! Not only would I recommended going to Hubler Nissan for a car, but I would most definitely tell them to talk Jack! I was actually recommended to go to Hubler by quite a few people. Glad I took the recommendation, because I couldn’t be more thrilled with my purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hustava

Jul 25, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! Jack is great and we are happy that he took care of you. Let us know if we can help further!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car."

- Mindyset

Frodo and his trainee Tony were great. Frodo is very knowledgeable on the cars and easy to work with. Frodo made the experience fun and painless. We have been buying Nissans from Hubler since 2009. Frodo is by far the best salesman we have had. This is our 3rd car in our family that we have bought with the help of Frodo. If you are looking for a Nissan go to Hubler and ask for Frodo. The process of going through in the paperwork was easy. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Schadenfroh, Mike Ferguson

Jul 25, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! Customer experience is what matters. We are happy that Frodo could come through! Let us know if you ever need anything.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Further the Nissan journey "

- Fredgov5

TOM TOOK CARE OF MY NEEDS. ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. 5TH CAR PURCHASE AT THIS DEALERSHIP. Will keep coming back in the future.. done deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Phelan

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra SR"

- Guywhojustboughtacar

The staff was great to work with. They were easy going and had answers for each of my questions. They made the car buying process as smooth as possible, which is a tall task. I enjoyed working with Tom. He was very personable and knew a lot about the car. As for the car itself, it is really nice, especially for the price. I do not have any complaints. If I were, I’m sure the staff would be able to fix any issues that would arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler, Thomas Phelan

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no hard sell."

- wood2019

Jack was very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured to make a decision. They had the vehicle we wanted and negotiation was simple. Great way to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hustava

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cary "Hamburger" Brown AWESOME"

- Jeffro1963

Great salesman to deal with! Cary bent over backwards to accommodate me. between several phone calls and finding the truck that I wanted, he was on spot and a great experience. Treated me like family. Love the truck, and the experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Brown

Jul 01, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you Jeffro for your fantastic review! Cary is a valuable member of our team and will be recognized for this review. Hamburger!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale was great-followup not so much"

- Jackie

Zac Carver was my salesman and he was outstanding. My buying experience was absolutely great. The star is lost because the person doing the title work didn't do their job. As an out of state buyer, the paperwork had to go to Illinois and it didn't arrive in Illinois until the day before the temporary plate expired. It wouldn't have arrived then had I not been making calls and following up pending the expiration of the temporary plate. I was never allowed to speak to the person who was to do the work and was making calls to Illinois. I only spoke with the people in the middle who really couldn't answer my questions because they didn't know directly what had been said. I was fortunate that Illinois pushed things through for me so I only had to drive on an expired plate for 2 days. However, it cost me extra $$ because I couldn't transfer my plate right away because of the lack of processing the paperwork in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Carver

Aug 22, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Hi Jackie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,704

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,704

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,888

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,888

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,258

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,258

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,444

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,444

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,487

2020 Nissan Titan

$42,487

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,558

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,558