Stacy Wolfe
Stacy Wolfe at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Stacy Wolfe

Sales Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.9
318 Reviews

Nothing is more exciting to me than helping a customer find that perfect vehicle that is going to fit their family needs! I love talking to all the different people who visit our dealership and hearing all of their positive experiences! If I have had the pleasure of helping you; please, tell me how I did by writing a review below!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Speical Finance

4.9

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Stacy Wolfe

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME experience. Jimmy was knowledgeable, warm and cordial and extremely welcoming. Highly recommend Jimmy and Tom Gill Chevrolet More

by MiniRoadster
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika was a huge help in purchasing a new vehicle. Even though I had to make a last minute change she didn’t make it seem like an inconvenience. More

by monks.nathan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler earls was very welcoming and very helpful in helping us with our decision on our 2024 Malibu He’s a great salesman and I will send anyone I know to Tom Gill And tell them to ask for him Your Ama More

by carole.robinson2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Earls

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was so easy to work with. She worked so hard to get me in the best vehicle for my family, even with my difficult credit. I can't wait to remain a customer for years to come. More

by curnettcdk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Earls helped me with my Tahoe purchase. He was responsive and honest and made the process a great one. More

by Bollinaj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Tyler Earls

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was awesome. Will definitely be going back in the future for another vehicle amazing people. More

by tiff7920
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I definitely recommend Tom Gill, especially Chris Roderick he helped make the process go smooth and fast. More

by joelee.robinson2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon is the best! So helpful, appreciate him working with me and getting me into a beautiful car! More

by agraceb24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came into contact with was very warm and welcoming. Jennifer was amazing to work with and would recommend both her and Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. No pr More

by RobynKwapniewski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Chris was especially patient with all of my questions and very accommodating to my needs More

by Danielle.behler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive