Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacy Wolfe.
Stacy Wolfe
Stacy Wolfe at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Stacy Wolfe

Special Finance

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Nothing is more exciting to me than helping a customer find that perfect vehicle that is going to fit their family needs! I love talking to all the different people who visit our dealership and hearing all of their positive experiences! If I have had the pleasure of helping you; please, tell me how I did by writing a review below!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

204 Reviews of Stacy Wolfe

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first “new” car 2 weeks ago & I couldn’t..."

- Miranda Smith

I bought my very first “new” car 2 weeks ago & I couldn’t be happier with it(2019 Chevy Equinox)! Jennifer Newton made this process so easy that I had to ask “I really just bought a car???” I plan to do all of my car business with Jennifer from here on out and highly recommend her & her team! Thank you Jennifer, Stacy & the Tom Gill family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter Collins was amazing!!! So friendly and down to..."

- akendall36

Hunter Collins was amazing!!! So friendly and down to earth. Not pushy at all like your typical salesman stereotype. When everyone else turned me down, Hunter made it happen. I recommend everyone go here for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Collins

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is absolutely amazing with his knowledge on vehicles..."

- christoherpaulleon

Ryan is absolutely amazing with his knowledge on vehicles and he is very helpful I do recommend going to see him and he answered all my questions and concerns he’s a great guy thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert , Ryan

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon was great to work with got everything done that we..."

- James123

Marlon was great to work with got everything done that we asked for. We came in for an oil change on a 2019 V6 camaro and left with an 2018 SS that is the sports car that we should have bought 2 years ago. Thank you Marlon for making it happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole, Alex Raleigh

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough good about Tom Gill. This is..."

- lorist1

I can't say enough good about Tom Gill. This is personally my 3rd car from them. Great team. Thank you Tom Gill. Your sales team cares about their giest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Conn, Marlon Poole, Jimmy Wolfe , Rachael

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Poole was fantastic. My brother in law contacted him..."

- Craigcaris

Mr Poole was fantastic. My brother in law contacted him from California about a car for my wife and me. Mr Poole set up everything for us to get the car. Went above and beyond to make it happen. Great representative of your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been over a week since I've purchased my new Jeep...."

- Kfranks

It's been over a week since I've purchased my new Jeep. Still just as excited as I was that day. I was skeptical cause many if not most dealerships can make a stressful situation even more so. I've seen first hand the pressures and annoyance's of dealing with people whom have little knowledge of their products or procedures just pushing you into a purchase. I called up to the dealership and expressed just that. Little did I know how they offer I was beyond fortunate enough to get Mr. Ryan Meinert . He explained to me they are integrating a program into their dealership called A-Z. It is a simple, no-hassle, no pressure, one on one customer to client the whole time. You do not need to go from one person to the next. They are establishing trust and cliental through one single process with one person.. It is a absolute relief. From start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership and beyond highly recommend that you ask for Ryan Meinert to assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in getting me financed. Truck was exactly..."

- Davidbieler6969

Very helpful in getting me financed. Truck was exactly what as it was in the pictures. Jessicca was very Knowledgeable in assisting me with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hargis, Jessika Hensley

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Friendly staff. I would recommend..."

- Marc.Conyers

Great dealership, Friendly staff. I would recommend anyone to come to Tom Gill Chevrolet. Tom Gill Chevrolet is now forever dealership. Above and Beyond. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I have ever had at a..."

- Catrina

By far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new car give Tom Gill Chevrolet in Florence, Ky a chance. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491