Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Wolfe.
Stacy Wolfe
Stacy Wolfe, Special Finance, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Stacy Wolfe

Special Finance

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Nothing is more exciting to me than helping a customer find that perfect vehicle that is going to fit their family needs! I love talking to all the different people who visit our dealership and hearing all of their positive experiences! If I have had the pleasure of helping you; please, tell me how I did by writing a review below!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Stacy Wolfe

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used car"

- Ucgirl74

Marlon definitely went above and beyond. He made the experience very comfortable. And was very respectful. He fought for what I needed to work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monday, Marlon Poole

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Drobinson64

Chris was extremely helpful and made sure I got into my new truck! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles! A+++ I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and Service"

- WhodeyHeatha

We purchased a car this past week. I appreciate everyone at Tom Gill for making our experience as painless as possible. We are so happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Jrider1745

Great experience from beginning to end. Will never go anywhere else to purchase another vehicle. Kristi and Stacy were great working with throughout the entire process. Entire staff I met was inviting and ready to help with anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- ZBryan25

I purchased a 2019 Malibu and the entire thing was completely seamless! Cheri Wells was my sales person and she was amazing! Extremely helpful with the whole process and made it less stressful for me! The two sales managers, Stacy and JC that worked on my purchase with me were very much appreciated and also, super helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore, Cheri Wells , Genie!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great soon as I walked in the door "

- Stephenson22

Walking in was the start of a new beginning for me and nothing but warm welcome and was able to see the purchase of my new vehicle from every step so glad I chose Tom gill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and friendly staff"

- Djwagsma

Bought a car from them great service friendly and fun bunch of people to be around. Best experience I have ever had .. highly recommend for any of your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Sean

I recently bought a car from Tom Gill Chevrolet. I dealt with Kristi, and , Stacy. I have to tell you it wasn't your normal car buying experience. They were very friendly and a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet for your next new car purchase. If you do decide to go you must speak 2 Kristi , and , or Stacy. They will definitely take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kennycruze

I really enjoyed the experience at Tom Gill, their was no pressure and everyone was so nice and very friendly. Will definitely recommend and go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demoore Gray

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied consumer "

- Tay091466

James Hargis was wonderful to work with. His professionalism was key. I had a target spend and he was able to work the deal. The objective of my needs were met as I would be entering retirement soon. My needs and expectations were surpassed. I highly recommend James for both new and/or pre-owned purchases. He will go to bat for you and fight for your deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hargis

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,575

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,866

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,202

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,121

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,644

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,329

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,654