About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of "Chin" Chang.
"Chin" Chang
 "Chin" Chang, Sales Consultant, Executive Kia
5.0

"Chin" Chang

Sales Consultant

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

141 Reviews of "Chin" Chang

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealer! "

- DeAnn.Sinatra

Everyone at Executive KIA is amazing. Chin Chang is the best salesman ever, and takes the time to make sure I get exactly what I'm looking for. He also patiently walked me through each and every portion of my car and how to operate it. Everyone always helped me, from Joe to Lou, to the entire staff, everyone was nothing but professional. I highly recommend Executive KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Lou Oosten

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chin and Lou Are Great!"

- Irene K.

My husband and I had a very good experience working with Chin and Lou. They were both courteous and knowledgeable. We recommend Executive Kia of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Oosten

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Gogliettino and Chin Chang"

- happy Nancy

These 2 guys went above and beyond to make this transition smooth. I couldn't be happier with the end result. Thank you both again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gogliettino IV

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time new car owner"

- Barb/Dave18

I've never dealt with a dealership before. Chin and all the other people involved were so easy to work with. The hardest part was choosing a car . no one followed us around but were there to answer any questions ....if you're shopping for a car, put Executive Kia on the top of your list ...Thank you Chin for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Oosten

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY WILL DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE YOU HAPPY "

- Mike W

Hands down one of the easiest car buying experiences ever. We were looking for a minivan and could not find one we liked or a dealer willing to give a fair deal in our area. We were looking on line and saw a van that we liked. We call and talked to Chin and he told us it was still available. We drove from Springfield Ma. Over an hour away . Chin greeted us in the parking lot with the van ready for us to look at and test drive ,he then explained the no haggling price policy . They had all the dealers in our immediate area beat. Chin and Lou worked with us ,they were more than willing to go to the Mass registry and get the plates . I wanted a factory remote start not and after market We were given a loner car while they were installing it and when it was done Lou brought the van to our house so didn’t have to go all the way back to Ct. . How many dealers would do something like that after the sale. If your in the market for a new car or new to you Exutive Kia Wallingford Ct. is the place to go ,ask for Chin, Both Chin and Lou went above and beyond to give us excellent customer service ,also upon delivery the black shiny metallic waxed car was presented to us with a giant red bow , It’s worth the drive Chin and Lou will take care of you. Tell them Mike and Paula Wilson from Springfield Ma sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Oosten

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent dealership"

- john

i just completed our third car buyiing experience at this same dealer.always treated like royalty,excellent people in every dept. we wanted to take car home right away.sales man offered to come pick up the car the next day where my wife worked,to do an extra cleaning and detail,then return it before she got out of work..car was spotless already.they go above and beyond what ive seen at any other dealer,,,as long as they are there,they get all my business,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Oosten

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership !"

- Barbara Shoneck

My husband and I have been doing business with this dealership since it was a Saturn dealership and we bought our 1998 Saturn SC2 (which our granddaughter now drives). The people here and the service is the best we have found. Before buying that Saturn we had purchased many new vehicles over the years. Never have we had the service and the feeling of family prior to coming here. We have not strayed from here since then. We wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. You don't find places of business like this anymore. When you do, you stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer experience"

- Wendy Brown

This is the third Kia our family has purchased from this dealership. They are very attentive and gave us quick communications which led to a very easy and stress-free experience. Chin listened to exactly what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect used car for our needs. When the final paperwork was ready, Lou made it as quick and stress free as possible. We would go to Executive Kia before anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Oosten

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service on our purchase of a new Kia!"

- JoAnne Salinsky

We just purchased a 2018 Kia Optima from Executive. Our salesman, Chin Chang took care of us for our third Kia from this dealership and also our third experience with Chin and we couldn't have been more pleased! Chin bent over backwards to ensure we got the best deal possible on our purchase and the most for our trade. He was completely thorough going over the vehicle from front to back, inside and out, every detail, all the bells and whistles and made sure we were comfortable and understood all the features. Lou Oosten was great in wrapping up the deal with the paperwork, explaining everything in terms we could understand and also making sure we were comfortable with the financial end. John was also great making sure we were happy with our purchase. It was so nice to be congratulated by the other sales agents and even the service crew! We always leave Executive with a smile and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Executive Kia to our friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gogliettino IV, Lou Oosten

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Family Celebration"

- marcie and rich

We recently attend a gathering of past kia owners. We were able to upgrade our vehicle to a 2015 Kia Optima for a small additional payment. With Chin Chang as out sales person the process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gogliettino IV, Lou Oosten

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$33,384

2018 Kia Cadenza

$39,216

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,765

2018 Kia Stinger

$30,996

2018 Kia Stinger

$46,551

2018 Kia Cadenza

$34,296

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,806

2018 Kia Sedona

$32,486