Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Ortiz.
Joe Ortiz
Joe Ortiz at Executive Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Ortiz

Sales Manager

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

164 Reviews of Joe Ortiz

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new car I’ve ever had. Friendly,..."

- Emilylanpher88

Best experience buying a new car I’ve ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff (I worked with Ouafaa). They made the process quick and easy for me. I will be contacting them when I’m ready for my next car! Worth the drive from NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably..."

- Ashtyn Faas

My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably priced used car! We got in contact with Wafa, and she was so friendly and eager to help us get into a car despite our financial position. She presented realistic expectations for what we could afford, rather than shove the most expensive car on the lot in our faces like every other car dealership does. Wafa cared about us as people, not just as customers! Honestly, buying your first car at a dealership was a really big fear of mine until walking into executive kia. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy in the CT area undoubtedly. We love our car, and would not have been able to pull it off had it not been for the care, support, and knowledge Wafa brought to the table!(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ouafaa Kouhaila

May 07, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Ashtyn - Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We want the most for our guests, and we are thrilled to hear that you and your boyfriend had such a seamless purchase experience working with Wafa. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Executive Kia down the road!

May 07, 2021

Ashtyn Faas responded

My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably priced used car! We got in contact with Wafa, and she was so friendly and eager to help us get into a car despite our financial position. She presented realistic expectations for what we could afford, rather than shove the most expensive car on the lot in our faces like every other car dealership does. Wafa cared about us as people, not just as customers! Honestly, buying your first car at a dealership was a really big fear of mine until walking into executive kia. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy in the CT area undoubtedly. We love our car, and would not have been able to pull it off had it not been for the care, support, and knowledge Wafa brought to the table!(:

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership! Everyone from sales to service are..."

- Ravensdeed1

Top notch dealership! Everyone from sales to service are knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like family and go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your vehicle from day one. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that our Executive Kia team provided you with the 5-star service that we try to offer!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience Kia! The staff took time after..."

- Carlos Franco

It was a great experience Kia! The staff took time after hours to help us meet our needs and find the right vehicle for use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarina Pompei

May 03, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Reviews like this one make us smile! We appreciate you shopping with us at Executive Kia and are delighted to hear that you found the right car for you. Thank you for your business!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give 10 stars I would! Sarina is hands down..."

- medicalgal23

If I could give 10 stars I would! Sarina is hands down the best! From start to finish, everything was done all on one day! Thank you everyone at Executive Kia for helping me find THE ONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Executive Kia, and we will certainly let Sarina know that you appreciate the help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable in..."

- jazzyk1977

She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable in getting my new 2021 kia sportage. She's very nice and friendly and I would recommend anyone to go see her if they want to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

jazzyk1977 responded

They put a nice sealer on my car. Its so shiny and beautiful.

Apr 27, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Sportage! We really appreciate your business and your positive review of our team. Thank you from all of us at Executive Kia!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Joe did an amazing job making sure I was happy..."

- Maxring1508

Jeff and Joe did an amazing job making sure I was happy and worked with me every step of the way throughout the process! Super happy with the friendliness as well as the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Martin, Carlos Trindade

Apr 26, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Happy customers make us happy! We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jeff and Joe to get into your new vehicle. Thank you from our Executive Kia team and safe driving!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in not knowing what to expect but they really know..."

- Cyrus

Went in not knowing what to expect but they really know how to work with you based on your needs. I would definitely recommend. I went in and left with a 2016 honda civic. Very satisfied with everything from those guys over at kia executives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Cyrus - At Executive Kia we strive to pair our customers with the right vehicles for them and we are thrilled that this was your experience. Congratulations on your 2016 Honda Civic! We are grateful for your business and kind review.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional service with everyone I..."

- Mmcduell

Very friendly and professional service with everyone I worked with leasing my new Kia! Highly recommend this location over other Kia dealers due to their low pressure, courteous, and professional approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge D Dominguez, Jeff Martin

Apr 06, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We strive to deliver a seamless experience and I am happy to hear that our team hit the mark. On behalf of everyone at Executive Kia, enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Kia buyer. Courtney was great to work with. From..."

- Gasman1022

1st time Kia buyer. Courtney was great to work with. From the beginning I said exactly what I wanted and never deviated from that. Executive was great to work with and found the vehicle I wanted in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you so much for joining the Executive Kia family! We are so happy to hear that Courtney helped you get into exactly the right vehicle in a timely manner. Congratulations and safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $44,395

2020 Kia Niro EV

$44,395

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,397

2021 Kia Forte

$18,397

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $23,437

2021 Kia K5

$23,437

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,483

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,483

used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,519

2019 Kia Niro

$22,519

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,747

2021 Kia Rio

$18,747