About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Ortiz.
Joe Ortiz
Joe Ortiz, Sales Consultant, Executive Kia
4.8

Joe Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Joe Ortiz

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- electiccarguy

I went to executive kia to look at the kia soul ev and my sales person was Mike Crespo . Mike was very knowledgeable about the electric car . There was no pressure at all . The whole process was very smooth and i enjoy my new kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Kevin Gilliams

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealer! "

- DeAnn.Sinatra

Everyone at Executive KIA is amazing. Chin Chang is the best salesman ever, and takes the time to make sure I get exactly what I'm looking for. He also patiently walked me through each and every portion of my car and how to operate it. Everyone always helped me, from Joe to Lou, to the entire staff, everyone was nothing but professional. I highly recommend Executive KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Chin" Chang, Lou Oosten

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Nicole

I was very impressed and happy with the amount of time Mike Crespo spent explaining the features and details of the Kia Sorrento. He listened to what was important to me in a vehicle purchase, and went out of his way to make sure I was buying the right SUV. He even took time to research and download updates to the software system on the pre-owned Sorrento I was buying. I have had negative experiences with 2 other dealerships in the Executive auto group, but Mike and the other employees at the this Kia dealership have completely changed my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Lou Oosten

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreadful - Complete waste of time"

- LM

My entire shopping experience with KIA was dreadful. A process that takes 45 minutes at other dealerships took 2 1/2 hours. Every step had to be reviewed with Joe, who never even took a minute to greet me. In short, Katie was inexperienced, unprofessional, lacked knowledge of the company’s products, and did not listen to what I wanted. Katie started out great with a friendly smile and within a minute determined what type of vehicle I was looking for, and although I mentioned I was interest in both used and new, she never mentioned or gave me an option of a used vehicle. Later I discovered there’s one on the website that would be great for me. After viewing the ONLY vehicle that she had selected personally for me, which did NOT include all the options I wanted. Every step had to be reviewed with Joe, who never even took a minute to greet me. I asked the price as there was no sticker on the car, this was supposed to be part of what was so wonderful about this dealership was the tag was on the car so there's no negotiation. So at this point I also asked for a list of all the dealer fees. This took forever. After reviewing the estimate carefully the next day, I found several discrepancies, so I followed up with an email. After 2 emails I still couldn’t get an answer, now I'm contacted by Joe Ortiz. His answer to my question was, "we just do it that way". He also had no idea that the car that was offered to me did not have the options I wanted, and that I was interested in a higher end model. By the way does anyone know what a “credit burrow” is? (Note: I know part of this was to determine if I could afford the vehicle, but I told her my monthly payment budget, and it was over double of what was on the estimate).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Gogliettino IV, Katie Rice

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the East Cost!!!!"

- Mariolak

A Dealership that super exceeds its hospitality by providing excellent service with no presure to the costumer whatsoever. Its bases value and services its to accommodate family and individuals alike by providing the best deals and incentives that any dealership can privide. In one word ‘’ family’’.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done!!!"

- JWC85

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Crespo, he made the entire process fun and easy. He was very knowledgeable about the Sportage and hooked me up with everything I needed. Thank you Mike for your excellent work!! I’ll definitely recommend any of my friends or family to see Mike Crespo if and when they need a vehicle. Thank you to Joe Ortiz and Lou Oosten for your help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Lou Oosten

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Tegreg09

Process was easy. Felt no pressure to buy. Very satisfied with Katie and the rest of the staff. Very pleased with experience overall and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Rice, Lou Oosten

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Service!!!!"

- TamikaD

Mike Crespo is top notch when it comes to customer service. He makes you feel like you have been friends for years. I am telling you, if you have to buy a vehicle he is the one to see. I have to also say that Lou in finance will get it done for you. They actually were all great, I will defitnitly buy another vehicle in the future with Executive Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership !"

- Barbara Shoneck

My husband and I have been doing business with this dealership since it was a Saturn dealership and we bought our 1998 Saturn SC2 (which our granddaughter now drives). The people here and the service is the best we have found. Before buying that Saturn we had purchased many new vehicles over the years. Never have we had the service and the feeling of family prior to coming here. We have not strayed from here since then. We wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. You don't find places of business like this anymore. When you do, you stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service by sales rep."

- Janet’s Optima

I started the dreaded task of shopping for a certified pre-owned car in late April. After browsing on Ex Kia’s site I was contacted by Jorge. We emailed back n forth and established what I was looking for, price range, etc. I made but cancelled several appts. but Jorge continued to contact me via email in a very professional manor. Never felt pressured and was immediately impressed with his patience and desire to help me find exactly what I was looking for Lost count of how many times I asked for information on vehicles I might be interested in and he always came through with several options for me to consider. The follow through, continuing to work with me until we found what I wanted is something I never expierience or expected. I finally made it to the dealership and was immediately impressed with Jorge, his eagerness to help, knowledge of product and over all wonderful demeanor. Never been so impressed with a sales person! He stuck with me even when I became difficult. I visited 2 Honda and 1 Toyota dealerships. Dealt with veteran, more seasoned sales reps who lost interest when I didn’t purchase the first car I test drove or didn’t want to spend way over my budget. These reps could and definitely should take a page from Jorge’s book!!!! Continually he went over and above and showed a genuine interest in me and my situation. A 5 star, golden expierience. A million thanks to Jorge. I highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. You will be pleasantly surprised with this rare enjoyable and very satisfying car shopping expierience. Just can’t say enough! Janet DeMatsilis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge D Dominguez, Lou Oosten

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$33,384

2018 Kia Cadenza

$39,216

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,765

2018 Kia Stinger

$30,996

2018 Kia Stinger

$46,551

2018 Kia Cadenza

$34,296

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,806

2018 Kia Sedona

$32,486