Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katie Rice.
Katie Rice
Katie Rice at Executive Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Katie Rice

Product Specialist

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

13 Reviews of Katie Rice

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie was wonderful. She didn't throw me any fluff with..."

- rgoody

Katie was wonderful. She didn't throw me any fluff with the sale of the car. She stayed straight to the point, showed me the car I was interested in, made things very easy going, and was so incredibly kind. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for leaving Executive Kia a review! We're happy to hear that Katie was so helpful during the purchase of your vehicle. On behalf of all of us, congrats, and safe travels!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t go to any other Kia dealership!!! The entire team..."

- Connie

Don’t go to any other Kia dealership!!! The entire team at executive Kia made my car leasing experience a breeze! Wafa and the sales manager were amazing to work with and I got to text drive and received payment options the same day and they were completely transparent. Wafa was quick with emails and handled any question I had with ease. When we picked up my beautiful telluride, we got red carpet treatment and they even put a big red bow on it. Carlos in finance got the deal done in a quick manner and we were in and out in under an hour! I truly enjoyed every minute working with them. Don’t walk but run to get a Kia today!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Hi Connie - Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such a successful experience working with Wafa, Carlos, and the team made our day. Drive safely in your new Kia Telluride, and we hope to see you again at Executive Kia!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle from..."

- rc

I had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle from Executive Kia. It was simple yet informative and I wasn’t in the dealership for half of a day. The sales woman Katie was very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

Feb 10, 2021

Executive Kia responded

We're so proud to have earned your business! It's great to hear that Katie helped make your buying experience so friendly and efficient. Thank you for choosing Executive Kia, and enjoy your new car!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has amazing staff. They are always..."

- brittanylc

This dealership has amazing staff. They are always extremely helpful and keep me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend going here. All the staff is exceptional in service and sales departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you, Brittany, for reviewing Executive Kia! It made our day to hear that our team continues to impress you by providing excellent service. We look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales consultant, hard working and really goes..."

- jenniferrice9

Excellent sales consultant, hard working and really goes the extra step to help each customer that comes into Kia. If you are looking for something specific, Kia has it. Never had an issue with Katie and i’ve always had a great experience coming into Executive Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your support and are proud to have earned your business. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Executive Kia next time!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a Kia and I only had a couple..."

- Crowleybeth10

It was my first time buying a Kia and I only had a couple of days as my 14 year old car died unexpectedly. Katie worked with me to get me into the perfect car with the payment I wanted quickly and expertly so I was able to drive my new vehicle to work without missing a day! Everyone we worked with from Katie to Steve to George were friendly and personable making me feel like I bought a car from good friends rather than car dealers. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great car at a great price and a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge D Dominguez, Steve Guerin

Sep 11, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review! Hearing that Katie and the team delivered such an excellent purchase experience made us smile. We appreciate you taking the time to share and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! We hope to see you back at Executive Kia!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge D. was professional and took care with every step..."

- scott5666

Jorge D. was professional and took care with every step of the lease process. I highly recommend Executive Kia in Wallingford. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Jorge D Dominguez

Sep 11, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the review! Jorge is an excellent member of our team at Executive Kia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie was amazing, definitely will recomend friends and..."

- jescas718

Katie was amazing, definitely will recomend friends and family to go see her and the rest of the Kia family. I'm a very satisfied customer thanks Katie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Executive Kia responded

We love happy customers so this is such great feedback to see! Thank you very much for recommending Kia and rating Executive Kia five stars. We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Specialist "

- Marisol Rodriguez

I have dealt with Todd and Tucker for years and they have been nothing but amazing with me and how i care about my Vehicles. They treat me with respect and kindness even when i do the craziest things to my vehicle. I highly recommend them and this dealership. I am on my second vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tucker Sampiere , Todd Perry

Sep 25, 2019

Executive Kia responded

Marisol - We are grateful to have you as part of the Executive Kia family and are delighted that you can depend on Todd and Tucker for all your auto service needs! Thank you very much for your repeat business and for recommending us. We look forward to our continued relationship.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Gem of a Dealership"

- Newguy2019

Purchasing a new car has always been a troublesome event for me. I never felt at ease negotiating with a car salesperson. Upon my neighbor 's recommendation I visited Executive Kia in Wallingford. This was the best decision I have made in a long time. Rob Rice,the sales rep, was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly,and attentive to my needs. All the employees that he introduced me to also exhibited these same qualities. I'm very glad I decided to do business at Executive Kia. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Robert Rice, Kara Doolittle

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,027

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,027

used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,519

2019 Kia Niro

$22,519

new 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $26,982

2020 Kia Sedona

$26,982

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,616

2021 Kia K5

$30,616

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $21,854

2020 Kia Niro

$21,854

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,758

2021 Kia Forte

$19,758