Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chip Kearney.
Chip Kearney
Chip  Kearney at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Chip Kearney

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Top Salesman who holds numerous sales records including 300 Cars in 1 year! When you buy a car from Chip you join his car family!

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan, VW, Hyundai Certified!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Chip Kearney

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was great and very helpful in showing me cars and..."

- nseyer1220

Chip was great and very helpful in showing me cars and letting me know about features and payment options. The staff were all friendly and made it easy to get a car i was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly never had such a wonderful car buying experience!!..."

- tmliss16

Truly never had such a wonderful car buying experience!! Chip was awesome to work with along with everyone else at the dealership!! Definitely a 5 Star experience!!! Thanks to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Todd Roth

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have shopped at a lot of the dealerships on Lindbergh..."

- trgliedt

Have shopped at a lot of the dealerships on Lindbergh looking for a SUV. Chip at Suntrup did a great job in finding exactly what I wanted!! Very Satisfied with the ease and flow of the paperwork .. Thanks Chip for welcoming me into the Suntrup Nissan Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- turner.samantha5

Dealerships are all busy right now and I was having a hard time getting people tp call back but Chip got the deal done in a few hours while I took my baby to a doctors appt. Easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely come see "Chip" at Suntrup, he will definitely..."

- munieluv

Definitely come see "Chip" at Suntrup, he will definitely get it approved if possible. They will work to get things accomplished. Come be a part of the family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Aug 05, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Welcome to the family :)

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Chip and Steve. Our 3rd car Purchase..."

- Heather Popham

Thank you so much Chip and Steve. Our 3rd car Purchase from Suntrup pre-owned. You guys are the best.. Thanks for making is feel like family and taking care of us. My son, Conner is so excited and happy with our shared car. All my best, Heather Popham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Todd Roth , Porters, thank you.

Aug 05, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Heather- Thank you so much for the kind review and repeat business! We are so happy you are part of the family :)

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chip helped me select and purchase a car. Chip was..."

- spanishgirl07

Chip helped me select and purchase a car. Chip was outstanding with the procedures, in getting the car. Chip cares and i have always been so happy with the cars that we got for my grandson and the family . Thank you Chip for taking your time . You are number 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! SO glad Chip gave you the VIP experience :) -Kelly Suntrup

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Cindy K.

Chip made the whole process about as painless as possible. We are very happy w/ our "new" car, and will definitely be back when the need arises again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and we will see you again when you're ready for another one.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip helped us select and purchase a car for our..."

- J. O’Neill

Chip helped us select and purchase a car for our daughter. He was incredibly helpful and the process went very smoothly...thanks for a great experience Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Chip has been with us for a long time and he continues to give VIP service to all of his customers! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was extremely helpful and patient. His knowledge..."

- Lesleebrown5

Chip was extremely helpful and patient. His knowledge and flexibility made this an easy process. He showed me multiple options and helped me weigh the pros and cons of each.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind review! Glad Chip was able to give you the VIP experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535