Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chip Kearney.
Chip Kearney
Chip  Kearney at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Chip Kearney

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Top Salesman who holds numerous sales records including 300 Cars in 1 year! When you buy a car from Chip you join his car family!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan, VW, Hyundai Certified!

160 Reviews of Chip Kearney

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was great to work with. The dealership had only one..."

- estorey

Chip was great to work with. The dealership had only one finance person on so there was quite a wait but moved seamlessly after I got into to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what..."

- collins.sean16

Chip was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we wanted for the price we were trying to stay with! Definitely will recommend Chip and sun trip Nissan to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Todd Roth

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely! I would definitely come back! My sales rep is..."

- Zulgar1994

Absolutely! I would definitely come back! My sales rep is an awesome, charismatic and helpful guy! He makes anyone feel like family, and is always ready to help even after the sale has been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip handled my unique situation well, so to speak, he..."

- ashles151

Chip handled my unique situation well, so to speak, he parted the Red Sea for me. I'll be back for my next car and ask for Chip again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toppins

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip is the best! He made sure my minivan was in the best..."

- ashles151

Chip is the best! He made sure my minivan was in the best condition before I drove it off the lot. Thank you so much. I'll be sending all my friends here, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love to go to Suntrup to buy my cars! You don’t have to..."

- Raneen Olberding

Love to go to Suntrup to buy my cars! You don’t have to second guess if you are going to get a fair deal. Bought 2 cars there in 2 years but will be looking for my 3rd one soon. That will make it 3 cars in 2 years! The first two were for each of my oldest granddaughters. Love Chip my Salesman he can handle my special situation with care my granddaughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was a great guy! Helped me find exactly what I..."

- Klener

Chip was a great guy! Helped me find exactly what I needed for my big family, as well as keep me in my price range. He remained in total contact with me throughout the entire process and remained open and honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chip and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very well treated when looking for a car at..."

- pea827

I felt very well treated when looking for a car at Suntrup Nissan. Chip took great care when helping me find the right car and answered several of my questions with ease. He made sure that I was constantly in the loop through the overall process and took care of some of the details to ensure that the car that I was purchasing was in the best condition it could be when picking it up. I would also like to say the whole team was really good and thorough, making sure that there was no surprises or hidden fees. Armin did an equally amazing job on wrapping up the transaction. Overall again, I had a great experience with Suntrup Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t like car salesmen. I liked this car salesman. I..."

- ReverendGreen

I don’t like car salesmen. I liked this car salesman. I told him exactly what I was looking for and in to time at all we were able to find the right match. Things were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Chip made my first experience with Suntrup Automotive an excellent one and I will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the experience i had with Chip at..."

- mschlater

I was very happy with the experience i had with Chip at Nissan Suntrup through the process of purchasing my daughter a vehicle. This is the second purchase from a Suntrup dealership and can say i have no hesitation recommended them in the future to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chip and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results