Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Armando .
Chris Armando
Chris  Armando  at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Armando

Delivery Coordinator

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Chris Armando

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind..."

- CountryLife8286 Verified Customer

Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind and courteous. The deal I got on my truck was spectacular and I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Communication was on point...."

- MSchmitt Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Communication was on point. During the delivery process they were very forthcoming about damage during transport and I was able to quickly schedule an appointment for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so..."

- GowanH Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so nice. And the sales rep and finance guys worked a lot of deals for us! Everyone we dealt with was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with denooyer Chevrolet. They..."

- JOHNBARBER1859 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with denooyer Chevrolet. They were very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience, very professional and very good..."

- BEASFORCE

excellent experience, very professional and very good treatment for a loyal customer for the past 25 years. the price was very good and the car was excellent when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Denooyer..."

- chadlhouser Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Denooyer Chevrolet and it won’t be my last!!! My Salesman was Frank Santoro, I will recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle. He was knowledgeable, friendly, willing to help, and more importantly he didn’t try to push me into sale that I didn’t want. 10/10 for Frank! When I came in to sign my paperwork and drive away in my 2018 Silverado, I sat down with Chris Armando. 10/10 for Chris. Every time that I asked a question he was able to answer it or (more importantly in my opinion) he would say, “I don’t know let me ask someone that has the right answer.” The friendly professional team at DeNooyer has won me over and I plan to be a DeNooyer customer for life. Thank you Frank and Chris for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Santoro

Jan 04, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more happy with the service we got and how..."

- Melissa Boni

I couldn’t be more happy with the service we got and how great the blazer is. Great job to all that helped us with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano , George in finance and Mandy in insurance

Dec 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent was wonderful In helping me find the perfect..."

- dawnwoodward22

Vincent was wonderful In helping me find the perfect vehicle for my family. He helped to find a vehicle in my price range. I would absolutely recommend him and his services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pedone

Dec 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Marsh hands down best salesman I dealt with ,made..."

- ODBJS735 Verified Customer

Kyle Marsh hands down best salesman I dealt with ,made everything so easy,helped me along the way to find my perfect vehicle,so happy with my outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Marsh

Dec 19, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind feedback; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kyle Marsh here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.!If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer Lou Armand and Matthew alongside Heath all..."

- osmanrasul12

Best dealer Lou Armand and Matthew alongside Heath all helped out. Great people who did their best to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

osmanrasul12 responded

No questions great experience looking forward to doing business

Dec 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335