Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Baird.
Chris Baird
Chris Baird at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Baird | Page 2

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Chris Baird

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful dealership. Chris Baird is an..."

- scotty_34608 Verified Customer

What a wonderful dealership. Chris Baird is an extraordinary salesman. He understood our needs and went way out of his way to do a good deal with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Scotty, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle I have gotten from Subaru of Port..."

- MALISSA MINEO Verified Customer

2nd vehicle I have gotten from Subaru of Port Richey...Great team, Chris was aweaome. I will be back when its time to replace this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton, Adam Gutwein

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Malissa. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean, bright & friendly. Salesman was..."

- LEONSARKISIAN Verified Customer

Dealership was clean, bright & friendly. Salesman was polite, hard-working to please us and not only would up selling us one car, but two! The entire team was great to work with. We don't look forward to the car buying experience--it's been 13 years since our last purchases! They made it a good experience, and we love our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gutwein

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Leon, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us regarding your new vehicle, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent turnaround time for service. Employees are..."

- pfphillips Verified Customer

Excellent turnaround time for service. Employees are always friendly and go out of their way to ensure satisfaction. The service department is an absolute pleasure to visit.....not to mention their new state-of-the-art showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted pleasantly and felt I was sincerely..."

- Marcia C Stoller Verified Customer

I was greeted pleasantly and felt I was sincerely listened to. Chris worked with me to get all that I wanted and what I could afford. Kevin in finance explained everything very clearly. I feel confident in my decision to purchase a Subaru Forrester. I enjoyed the lounge area and snack bar well my credit check was going through. Especially enjoyable and exciting was when I came to pick up my new Subaru Forrester Chris went over everything very thoroughly and made me feel confident to drive my new car and use all the safety features. This was my first time to purchase a vehicle on my ownI left feeling happy and confident about my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin in financial

Mar 30, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Marcia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've purchased a car from this..."

- EFRAIN_RIVERA8585 Verified Customer

This is the second car I've purchased a car from this dealership since 2018 and both times it has been a great experience. Chris, the salesperson was great, very friendly and very knowledgeable about my new 2021 Subaru Forester. I've also used the service department many times in the past and I am extremely happy with them also. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Carl McCafferty

Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great! Finance group AWESOME! I came in..."

- jackiebarksdale Verified Customer

Chris was great! Finance group AWESOME! I came in pre-approved, but they lowered the interest rate by 3%! Will recommend this group to everyone. My daughter is determined to purchase her next car here! Thank you for such an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah, Frank Servedio

Mar 20, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer in the Florida states and every were else!..."

- ARGENISE.EVO Verified Customer

Best dealer in the Florida states and every were else! Great people! Great customer service! They make sure you leave happy and come back like me is car number 5 the I purchased in this dealer! Go talk to mark belviso that’s the man there l! And definitely go talk to Chris baird! Great dude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Mark Belviso , Chris baird

Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service. Have gone here every time..."

- PAT.BUSH822 Verified Customer

Great people and great service. Have gone here every time for work being done on my car even though I have closer Subaru dealerships nearby. Never had an issue with work done to the car and the service department will do everything it can do ensure you’re happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburu of Port Richey found me a great used vehicle that..."

- Laura Verified Customer

Suburu of Port Richey found me a great used vehicle that I was looking for that fit in my budget . The service , sales and finance department folks were extraordinary helpful they care about the customers ! The dealership is beautiful clean and they served everyone a catered lunch (who does this?). I feel better knowing my vehicle will be serviced in the coming years by the wonderful service department a shout-out to Spencer Whitney, Chris Baird and Kevin Beattie. 5 stars ⭐️ for this dealership I will spread the word about this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Whitney, Kevin Beattle

Mar 17, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

11 - 20 of 190 results